Contact Name Alias Department
Carol Wood cwood agricultural economics
Kevin Stevens stevenkt agriculture
Carol Reisert creisert agriculture
Tom Pluimer tpluimer agronomy
Nancy Strack njstrack animal sciences
Wesley Shoop shoopw athletics
Barb Kapp bkapp athletics
Roger Mahrling rmahrlin biological sciences
Kyle Purple klpurple botany and plant pathology
Adam Hammer adhm CERIAS
Konrad Kliewer kliewer chemistry
Robert E Wild wild chemistry
Phillip J Wyss wyss chemistry
Mike Eldridge eldridge education
Robert Evans bob education
Rex Bontrager rb engineering
Shawn Kaluf skaluf engineering
Don Brier brierd grad school administration
Bonnie Marie Fox bfox health and human sciences
Anita Risk Tuttle riska health and human sciences
Alan Mehringer alanm health and human sciences
Justin Caldwell jcaldwel health and human sciences
Mary Simon simonm health and human sciences
David Cadwell dcadwell information services
Paul Johansen johansen information services
Scott Vitz svitz information technology services
Jacob Pitcher jpitcher information technology services
Jeff Eley eleyj information technology services
Stephanie Schluttenhofer says itap- application services
Murray Maxwell maxwell itap- cr/dcs
Dave Jordan dpjordan itap- cr/dcs
Brian Berndt bfb itap- cr/dcs
Scott Trimble strimble itap- cr/dcs
Bill Jones wmjones itap- cr/dcs
Bobby Walker walke174 itap- cr/learning spaces
Mark Padgett padgettm itap- cr/learning spaces
Tim Lange tim itap- cr/learning spaces
Crystal Hughes crystal itap- cr/srv mangement
Debbie Resnick dresnick itap- infrastructure services
Brad Peart bmp itap- infrastructure services
John Smith jsmithjr itap- infrastructure services
Rick Thompson rlt itap- infrastructure services
Mickie Haberzetle mhaberze itap- infrastructure services
Jess Maynard maynard liberal arts
Christy Dixon dixon27 liberal arts
Robert Cox cox liberal arts
Stephan Miller millersw libraries
Eric Hitze hitze management
Mike Willis jwillis1 marketing & media
Bill Tarrh tarrh pharmacy
Jennifer Burnette jburnett pharmacy
Bruce Bresnahan bruceb psychology
Eric Hassenplug hassenpl science
Frank Bakhit fbakhit science
Patrick D Patterson patpatt science
Lingyun Wang wang16 science
Robert P McGraw Jr rmcgraw science
Dennis Ritchie dlritchi science
David LeFevre dlefevre science
Kevin Doerr krdoerr smartcomputing
Scott Kepner skepner speech, language, & hearing
David Kessler dlkessle speech, language, & hearing
Doug Crabill dgc statistics
Mark Popa mpopa technological infrastructure
David Chasey wn9nbt veterinary medicine