Oral English Proficiency Program Department of English

OEPP Staff

OEPP General Contact Information

155 S. Grant Street
810 Young Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
Phone: 765-49-49380
Email: oepp@purdue.edu
For test scheduling: oeptregistration@purdue.edu   (For Liaison's Only)

Administrative Staff

April Ginther, Ph.D.
Director, Oral English Proficiency Program
Director, PLaCE
Associate Professor of English
816 Young Hall
Phone: 49-49380
aginther@purdue.edu

Nancy L. Kauper, Ph.D.
Associate Director/Testing Coordinator OEPP & PLaCE
818 Young Hall
Phone: 49-67786
nkauper@purdue.edu

Vacant
Program Coordinator
814 Young Hall
Phone: 49-49379 

Rochelle Hines
Program Secretary, Mornings
810 Young Hall
Phone: 49-49380
rochelle@purdue.edu

Dawn Burns
Program Secretary, Afternoons
810 Young Hall
Phone: 49-49380
daburns@purdue.edu

Testing Office Assistants

Jie (Wendy) Gao
Testing Office Assistant
820 Young Hall
gao339@purdue.edu

Rodrigo A. Rodriguez-Fuentes
Testing Office Assistant
820 Young Hall
rodri246@purdue.edu

OEPP Instructional Staff — ENGL 62000

Classroom Instructors:

Hanyang Fu
fu134@purdue.edu
Negin Goodrich
ngoodri@purdue.edu
Mark Haugen, Tutor Mentor
mhaugen@purdue.edu
Ashley Kentner
akentner@purdue.edu
Beth Lageveen, Instructor Mentor
blagevee@purdue.edu
Xiaorui Li
li1828@purdue.edu
Yiyang Li
li1520@purdue.edu
Kyongson Park
kspark@purdue.edu
Tulin Tosun
ttosun@purdue.edu

Tutorial Instructors:

Helen Bentley
hbentley@purdue.edu
Michelle Campbell
campb186@purdue.edu
Tiffany Karalis
tkaralis@purdue.edu
Aleksandra Swatek
aswatek@purdue.edu
Kenneth Tanemura
ktanemur@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.