Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

OEPP Staff

OEPP General Contact Information

155 S. Grant Street
810 Young Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
Phone: 765-49-49380
Email: oepp@purdue.edu
For test scheduling: oeptregistration@purdue.edu

Administrative Staff

April Ginther, Ph.D.
Director, Oral English Proficiency Program
Director, Oral English Proficiency Testing
Associate Professor of English
816 Young Hall
Phone: 49-49380
aginther@purdue.edu

Rochelle Hines
Program Secretary, Mornings
810 Young Hall
Phone: 49-49380
rochelle@purdue.edu

Donna C. Baker
Program Secretary, Afternoons
810 Young Hall
Phone: 49-49380
dcbaker@purdue.edu

Nancy L. Kauper, Ph.D.
Testing Coordinator
818 Young Hall
Phone: 49-67786
nkauper@purdue.edu

Sally L. Rehmel
Program Coordinator
814 Young Hall
Phone: 49-49379
srehmel@purdue.edu

Testing Office Assistants

Mengxi Lin
Testing Office Assistant
820 Young Hall
lin211@purdue.edu

Rodrigo  Rodriguez Fuentes
Testing Office Assistant
820 Young Hall
rodri246@purdue.edu

OEPP Instructional Staff — ENGL 62000

Classroom Instructors:

Tyler Carter
carte100@purdue.edu

Sumaya Daoud
sdaoud@purdue.edu

Fredrik deBoer
fdeboer@purdue.edu

Rachelle Henderson
hender13@purdue.edu

Lee Jung Huang
huang266@purdue.edu

Ashley Kentner
akentner@purdue.edu

Beth Lageveen, Instructor Mentor
blagevee@purdue.edu

Veronika Maliborska
vmalibor@purdue.edu

Keira Park
park493@purdue.edu

Joshua Perry
perry78@purdue.edu

Suneeta Thomas
thomas53@purdue.edu

Xun Yan
yan50@purdue.edu 

Tutorial Instructors:

Abigail Adams
adams216@purdue.edu

Helen Bentley
hbentley@purdue.edu

Michelle Campbell
campb186@purdue.edu

Brianne Carpenter
carpen29@purdue.edu

David Crouch
crouchd@purdue.edu

Mia Dreyer
ndreyer@purdue.edu

Mark Haugen, Tutor Mentor
mhaugen@purdue.edu

Lauren Jackson
jacks272@purdue.edu

Marshall Klassen
mklassen@purdue.edu

Allison Layfield
alayfiel@purdue.edu

Sarah Leeper
snleeper@purdue.edu

Tesnime Selmane
tselmane@purdue.edu

Kenneth Tanemura
ktanemur@purdue.edu

Maddie Vulanich
mvulanic@purdue.edu