Oral English Proficiency Program Department of English

OEPP Staff

OEPP General Contact Information

155 S. Grant Street
810 Young Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
Phone: 765-49-49380
Email: oepp@purdue.edu
For test scheduling: oeptregistration@purdue.edu   (For Liaison's Only)

Name

Phone

E-mail

Room

Building

Administrative Staff

 
   
April Ginther, Ph.D. 49380 aginther@purdue.edu 816 YONG
Direction of OEPP & PLaCE  
Associate Professor of English        
   
Nancy Kauper, Ph.D. 67786 nkauper@purdue.edu 818 YONG
Testing Coordinator OEPP         
   
Kelley Farrell 49379 howe7@purdue.edu 814 YONG
Program Coordinator        
   
Rochelle Hines  
Program Secretary 49380 rochelle@purdue.edu 810 YONG
   

Testing Office Assistants

 
   
Jie (Wendy Gao 49380 gao339@purdue.edu 820 YONG
Rodrigo Rodriguez 49380 rodri246@purdue.edu 820 YONG
         

OEPP   Instructional Staff - ENGL 62000

     
   
Khadeejah Alaslani kalaslan@purdue.edu 803 YONG
Hanyang Fu fu134@purdue.edu 802 YONG
Negin Goodrich ngoodri@purdue.edu 801 YONG
Mark Haugen   mhaugen@purdue.edu 828 YONG
Kimberly Hunter-Perkins khunterp@purdue.edu 806 YONG
Ashley Kentner akentner@purdue.edu 824 YONG
Beth Lageveen blagevee@purdue.edu 822 YONG
Xiaorui Li li1828@purdue.edu 804 YONG
Kyongson Park kspark@purdue.edu 804 YONG
Ji-young Shin JYShin@purdue.edu 826 YONG
Tulin Tosun ttosun@purdue.edu 806 YONG
Kai Yang   yang913@purdue.edu 802 YONG

Tutorial Instructors

       
   
Helen Bentley hbentley@purdue.edu 802 YONG
Michelle Campbell campb186@purdue.edu 826 YONG
David Crouch crouchd@purdue.edu 804 YONG
Hannah Fischer hfische@purdue.edu 803 YONG
Tiffany Karalis tkaralis@purdue.edu 806 YONG
Patricia Masello pmasello@purdue.edu 801 YONG
David O'Neil doneil@purdue.edu 801 YONG
Dana Roders droders@purdue.edu 801 YONG
Priya Sirohi psirohi@purdue.edu 804 YONG
Aleksandra Swatek aswatek@purdue.edu 802 YONG
Kenneth Tanemura ktanemur@purdue.edu 806 YONG
Morgan Tarlton mmtarlto@purdue.edu 803 YONG
Ashley Velazquez velazqa@purdue.edu 803 YONG
Eve Zumwalt   ezumwalt@purdue.edu 824 YONG

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.