Jump to other news and events
Purdue Dean of Students Logo
Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube 

ODOS Staff Directory

Administration // Civic Engagement and Leadership Development // Student Assistance Center // Disability Resource Center // HORIZONS //

Span Plan // Student Activities and Organizations // Student Rights and Responsibilities // Testing Center

Email the Office of the Dean of Students at odosmain@purdue.edu

General Contact Information
Office of the
Dean of Students
Schleman Hall of Student Services, Room 207
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
Phone: (765) 494-1747
Fax: (765) 496-1550
V/TTY: (765) 494-1239
Administration, SCHL 207
James R. Hintz Interim Dean of Students 494-1239 jimhintz@purdue.edu
Kelley Stier Associate Dean of Students/Director of Purdue Parent and Family Programs 494-1747 kstier@purdue.edu
Jessica Mellady Office Manager 494-1238 jmellady@purdue.edu 
Karen Mosson Secretary 494-1239 kamosson@purdue.edu
Brenda Hart Clerk 494-1257 brhart@purdue.edu
Lauren Hussong Receptionist 494-1747 lhussong@purdue.edu
Deb Winger Secretary 494-1257 wingerd@purdue.edu
Civic Engagement and Leadership Development (Home of the Boiler Volunteer Network), STEW G4
Melissa Gruver Assistant Dean Civic Engagement & Leadership Development 496-2450 mgruver@purdue.edu
Brianne Rogers Coordinator of Leadership Development 496-2452 briannerogers@purdue.edu
Lygia Vernon Coordinator of Civic Engagement 494-1926 lvernon@purdue.edu
Jungsun (Sun) Kim Graduate Admininstrative Professional, Leadership Development 496-2450 kim929@purdue.edu
Lamise Shawahin Graduate Administrative Professional, Civic Engagement 496-2454 lshawahi@purdue.edu
Student Assistance Center, SCHL 207
Beth Kozik Interim Associate Dean of Students for The Student Assistance Center 494-1747 ekozik@purdue.edu
Sara Ajagu Student Support Specialist 496-2346 sajagu@purdue.edu
Carol Ben-Davies Assistant Dean of Students for Diversity & Inclusion 494-9028 cbd@purdue.edu
Jenny Bowes Case Manager 494-1747 jbowes@purdue.edu
Sara Carvell Student Support Specialist 494-7663 scarvell@purdue.edu
Beth Duket Student Support Specialist 494-5490 eduket@purdue.edu
Lou Ann Hamilton Assistant Dean of Students for The Student Assistance Center 494-1252 lahamilton@purdue.edu
Rob Mate Senior Student Support Specialist 494-5860 rmate@purdue.edu
Disability Resource Center, YONG 830
Karen Nielson Associate Dean of Students, Director 494-1247 nielsonk@purdue.edu
Lori Carte Secretary, Auxiliary Services 494-1246 ljcarte@purdue.edu
Mary Ann Ferkis Assistant Dean for Academic Adjustments 496-2858 maferkis@purdue.edu
Winnie Fitzmaurice Secretary for Academic Adjustments 494-1247 wfitzmau@purdue.edu
Caren Hanley Assistant Dean of Students, Auxiliary Services 494-1247 hanleyc@purdue.edu
Cindy Hedgecough Alternative Formats Coordinator 494-1247 hedge@purdue.edu
Nicole Jasinski Accommodation Specialist 494-1247 njasinsk@purdue.edu
Raquel Jennings Academic Services Specialist, Testing Coordinator 494-1247 rrae@purdue.edu
Angelia Martinez Academic Services Specialist, Service Provider Coordinator 494-1247 adiamode@purdue.edu
Heidi Smart Alternative Formats Coordinator 494-1247 hsmart@purdue.edu
Susie Swensen Accommodation Specialist 494-1247 sswensen@purdue.edu
Keri Turrell Accommodation Specialist 494-1247 kturrell@purdue.edu
Fraternity, Sorority & Cooperative Life, STEW B6
Brandon Cutler Assistant Dean of Fraternity, Sorority & Cooperative Life 494-4880 bcutler@purdue.edu
Chris DeEulis Assistant Director of Fraternity, Sorority & Cooperative Life 494-5407 cdeeulis@purdue.edu
Jessica Knerr Assistant Director of Fraternity, Sorority & Cooperative Life 494-5994 knerrj@purdue.edu
Jennifer Sula Assistant Director of Fraternity, Sorority & Cooperative Life for Risk Management 496-1431 jsula@purdue.edu
HORIZONS Student Support Program, SCHL 230
Rosa Villarreal Associate Dean of Students, Director 494-7094 villarrr@purdue.edu
Ryan Favors Student Coordinator 494-7093 rfavors@purdue.edu
Josh Milligan Career and Counseling Coordinator 494-8760 jmilligan@purdue.edu
Nicole Wilson Academic Coordinator 494-6492 nicolewilson@purdue.edu
Sam Walter Administrative Assistant 494-7094 clwalter@purdue.edu
Nontraditional Student Support Programs: Veterans Success Center, ENAD 402 & Span Plan Adult Student Services, SCHL 207
Jamie Richards Senior Assistant Dean of Students for Military Veteran and Nontraditional Students 494-7638 richa186@purdue.edu
Teresa Harris Veterans Certifying Official 494-7638 harri262@purdue.edu
Sarah Underwood Veterans Certifying Official 494-7638 underws@purdue.edu
Dorothy Hughes Assistant Dean, Span Plan Adult Student Services 494-7662 djhughes@purdue.edu
Peggy Favorite Assistant Director, Span Plan Adult Student Services 494-7663 favorite@purdue.edu
Student Activities and Organizations (SAO), SCHL 250
Martia Brawner King Interim Associate Dean of Students/Senior Assistant Dean, Student Organizations & Involvement 494-9758 mbrawner@purdue.edu
Sue Wilder Associate Dean for Assessment & Planning 496-3420 sawilder@purdue.edu
Becky Moyer Facility Manager for the Center for Student Excellence and Leadership (CSEL) and Third Street Suites 494-47001 bmoyer@purdue.edu
Harry Brown Assistant Dean/Director of the Leadership Engagement Experience 496-2453 hebrown@purdue.edu
Taylor Dunfee Secretary 496-2450 tdunfee@purdue.edu
Trevor Foley Coordinator International Student Diversity & Inclusion 496-1205 trevorfoley@purdue.edu
Kim Joy Student Activities Administrator 494-1231 kjoy@purdue.edu
Janilyn Layton Secretary 494-1231 jlayton@purdue.edu
Tiara Nibbs Coordinator Student Organization Development 494-2407 tnibbs@purdue.edu
Joanna Sharp Office Manager 494-1232 joannasharp@purdue.edu
Roger Stewart Student Affairs Specialist 494-2307 rcstewar@purdue.edu
Hope Gerlach Graduate Administrative Professional, Co-Curricular Experience 494-1231 hgerlac@purdue.edu
Vikram Bharadwaj Graduate Administrative Professional 494-1231 bharadwv@purdue.edu
Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities (OSRR), SCHL B50
Jeffery Stefancic Associate Dean of Students 494-1242

jpstefan@purdue.edu

Leslie Charters Director, Student Legal Services 494-1250 lcharters@purdue.edu
Corey Linkel Student Affairs Specialist 494-1235 linkel@purdue.edu
Tammy Patrick Assistant Dean of Students 494-1150 patrickt@purdue.edu
Vacant Position Student Affairs Specialist, Title IX Investigator 494-1250
Heather Akin Graduate Administrative Professional 496-6763 haakin@purdue.edu
Rob Kirchubel Graduate Administrative Professional 494-1250 rkirchub@purdue.edu
Nancy Vestal Secretary 494-1250 nvestal@purdue.edu
Testing Center, SCHL B42
Cindy Fields Manager 494-1145 clfields@purdue.edu
Greg Douglas Clerk, Testing Proctor 494-7690 gdouglas@purdue.edu
Caylen Redden Clerk, Testing Proctor 494-1146 cnredden@purdue.edu
Business Office Support
Debbie Siciliano Assistant Director of Financial Affairs for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management 494-4485 dsiciliano@purdue.edu
Deb Burrow Business Manager 496-7387 dburrow@purdue.edu
Deb Denno Account Clerk 494-5807 ddenno@purdue.edu

 

Back to top