Jump to other news and events
Purdue Dean of Students Logo
Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube 

ODOS Staff Directory

Email the Office of the Dean of Students at odosmain@purdue.edu
General Contact Information
Schleman Hall of Student Services, Room 207
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
Phone: (765) 494-1747
Fax: (765) 496-1550
V/TTY: (765) 494-1239
Administration, SCHL 207
James R. Hintz Dean of Students 494-1257 jimhintz@purdue.edu
Joanna Sharp Office Manager/Administrative Assistant 494-1257 joannasharp@purdue.edu 
Off-Campus Housing, SCHL 207
Ashley Darnell Director of Off-Campus Housing 496-1841 adarnel@purdue.edu
Purdue Parent and Family Programs, SCHL 207
Kelley Stier Associate Dean of Students/Director of Purdue Parent and Family Programs 496-1474 kstier@purdue.edu
Lauren Hussong Secretary 494-4718 lhussong@purdue.edu
Student Assistance Center, SCHL 207
Beth Kozik Interim Associate Dean of Students 494-1747 ekozik@purdue.edu
Carol Ben-Davies Assistant Dean of Students 494-1747 cbd@purdue.edu
Jenny Bowes Student Support Specialist 494-1747 jbowes@purdue.edu
Chris Greggila Student Support Specialist 494-1747 cgreggil@purdue.edu
Kasey Richardson Student Support Advocate 494-1747 richa259@purdue.edu
Kristen Patz Case Manager 494-1747 kpatz@purdue.edu
Juanita Richey Case Manager 494-1747 richey3@purdue.edu
Karen Mosson Readmission Secretary 494-1747 kamosson@purdue.edu
Nanette DeEulis Secretary IV 494-1747 ndeeulis@purdue.edu
Student Legal Services, SCHL 207
Leslie Charters Director of Student Legal Services 494-7503 lcharters@purdue.edu
Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities (OSRR), SCHL B50
Jeffery Stefancic Associate Dean of Students 494-1250

jpstefan@purdue.edu

Jennifer Horace Student Affairs Specialist/Title IX Investigator 494-1250 jhorace@purdue.edu
Corey Linkel Student Affairs Specialist 494-1250 linkel@purdue.edu
Tammy Patrick Assistant Dean of Students 494-1250 patrickt@purdue.edu
Rob Kirchubel Graduate Administrative Professional 494-1250 rkirchub@purdue.edu
Nancy Vestal Secretary 494-1250 nvestal@purdue.edu
Business Office Support, SCHL 207
Debbie Siciliano Assistant Director of Financial Affairs for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management 494-4485 dsiciliano@purdue.edu
Deb Burrow Business Manager 496-7387 dburrow@purdue.edu
Deb Denno Account Clerk 494-5807 ddenno@purdue.edu

 

Back to top