Bruce Lazarus Award

Doug Nelson Hospitality and Tourism Management

Butler Center Leadership in Action Award

Ann Rundell Biomedical Engineering

Center for Research in Diversity and Inclusion Excellence in Research Award

Cornelius Bynum *History*

Charles B. Murphy Award for Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching

Carol Cunningham-Sigman Visual and Performing Arts

Larry DeBoer Agricultural Economics

Karen Foli Nursing

Matthew Ohland Engineering Education

Kim Plake *Pharmacy Practice*

Christian J. Foster Award

Carla C. Johnson (2015) *Curriculum and Instruction*

Brenda Capobianco (2014) *Curriculum and Instruction*

CIC Academic Leadership Program Fellow

Jessica Huber Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Douglass F. Jacobs Forestry and Natural Resources James L. Mohler Computer Graphics Technology

Elizabeth Taparowsky Biological Sciences

Elizabeth M. Topp Industrial and Physical Pharmacy

Class of 1922 Helping Students Learn Award Cindy Harwood

Chemistry

Marcy Towns Chemistry

Clifford B. Kinley Trust Award

Kimberly S. Plake Pharmacy Practice

Discovery Park Research Fellow

Russell Main Basic Medical Sciences

Distinguished Professors*

Ahmed Hassanein Nuclear Engineering

Farshid Sadeghi Mechanical Engineering

J. George Shanthikumar Management

Paul Shepson Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences/Chemistry

S. Laurel Weldon *Political Science*

Deliberate Innovation for Faculty (DIFF) Award

Lonnie Bentley *Computer and Information Technology*

Eric Dietz *Computer and Information Technology*

Entrepreneurial Leadership Academy Fellow, Discovery Park

Sean Brophy Engineering Education

David S. Ebert *Electrical and Computer Engineering*

Klein Ileleji Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Brent Jesiek Engineering Education

Byunghoo Jung Electrical and Computer Engineering

Alexander Kildishev Electrical and Computer Engineering

Yung-Hisang Lu Electrical and Computer Engineering

Eric Matson *Computer and Information Technology*

J. Paul Robinson Basic Medical Sciences

Riyi Shi Basic Medical Sciences/Biomedical Engineering

Louis Tay *Psychological Sciences*

Holly Wang Agricultural Economics

Wenbin Yu Aeronautics and Astronautics

Entrepreneurial Leadership Academy Scholar, Discovery Park

Sherry Harbin Biomedical Engineering

Matthew Murawski Pharmacy Practice

E2: Excellence and Equity Award, ADVANCE Purdue

Jay Akridge College of Agriculture — Administration

Willie Reed College of Veterinary Medicine — Administration

Excellence in Distance Learning

Jasmine D. Gonzalvo *Pharmacy Practice*

Exceptional Early Career Award

Pamela Karagory Nursing

Michael Yough Educational Studies

Fellowship for Study in a Second Discipline

David R. Foster *Pharmacy Practice*

Stacy E. Holden *History*

Heather Servaty-Seib Educational Studies

Melanie Shoffner English

Focus Award for Outstanding Contribution to Furthering Commitment to Disability Accessibility and Diversity (2014)

Lata Krishnan Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Jennifer Simpson Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Graduate Credit Award Karla Ross Nursing

Herbert Newby McCoy Award

Jay Melosh Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences

Mortar Board Honor Society Helen B. Schleman Gold Medallion Award

Ronnie Wilbur Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Named Professors*

Gregory Arling Nursing

Patrice Buzzanell Communication

Weinong Wayne Chen *Aeronautics and Astronautics*

Ming Ming Chiu Educational Studies

Qi Feng Management

Michael T. Harris Chemical Engineering

Wendy Kline History

Michael C. Loui Engineering Education

Nien-Hwa Linda Wang Chemical Engineering

Wayne E. Wright Curriculum and Instruction

Alan Zillich *Pharmacy*

Online Innovation Award

Wei Hong Languages and Cultures **Bailu Li** Languages and Cultures

Sijia Yao Languages and Cultures

Outstanding Commercialization Award for Purdue University Faculty Jessica Huber

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Professional Development/Noncredit Award

Joseph Anderson Agronomy

Bruce Erickson Agronomy

John Graveel Agronomy

Keith Johnson Agronomy

Deb Runshe Information Technology Teaching and Learning Technologies

Provost's Award for Outstanding Graduate Faculty Mentor

Patrice Buzzanell Communication

Provost Fellow

Jennifer Marston William Languages and Cultures

Purdue Black Award (Inaugural)

Oliver Wendt Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Purdue Institute for Civic Communication Faculty Fellow

Kathryn Cramer Brownell History

Purdue Polytechnic Institute Fellow

Sharra Vostral *History*

Purdue Research Foundation Grant (2014-15)

Marcia Stephenson Languages and Cultures

Purdue University Dreamer Award (2015)

Willie Reed College of Veterinary Medicine — Administration

Showalter Faculty Scholar

Esteban Fernandez-Juricic Biological Sciences

Qing Jiang Nutrition Science

Yoon Yeo Industrial and Physical Pharmacy

Sigma Xi Faculty Research Award from the Purdue Chapter of Sigma Xi

Arvind Varma Chemical Engineering

Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership Excellence Faculty Scholar (Fall 2014)

Shannon McMullen American Studies/Visual and Performing Arts

Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair for Leadership Excellence, director of the Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership Excellence

Patrice Buzzanell Communication

Teaching Academy

Monica Cardella Engineering Education **David Eichinger** *Curriculum and Instruction*

Kathleen Howell Aeronautics and Astronautics

Pamela Karagory Nursing

Cynthia Bozich Keith Nursing

Christopher Lukasik English

Suzanne Nielsen Food Science

Lindsey Payne Environmental and Ecological Engineering/Ecological Sciences and Engineering Graduate Program

Vicki Simpson Nursing

Kyle Vealey English

Jason Weiss *Civil Engineering*

Teaching for Tomorrow Fellowship Award

David Barbarash Junior Fellow Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Bryan Boudouris Junior Fellow Chemical Engineering

Josh Boyd Advancement Junior Fellowship Communication

Ryan Cabot Advancement Junior Fellowship Animal Sciences

Angelica Duran

Senior Mentor English

Abigail Engelberth Junior Fellow Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Tarra Leigh Hodge Junior Fellow Health and Kinesiology

John Howarter Junior Fellow Materials Engineering

Daphene Koch Senior Mentor Construction Management Technology

Milind Kulkarni Junior Fellow Electrical and Computer Engineering

Eric Nauman Senior Mentor Mechanical Engineering

Jonathon Peterson Junior Fellow Mathematics

Regena Scott Junior Fellow Technology Leadership and Innovation

Karen Yehle Advancement Senior Fellowship Nursing Undergraduate Credit Award

Laura Downey Management

University Faculty Scholar

Larry Adams Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Daniel Aldrich *Political Science*

Laurent Couëtil *Veterinary Clinical Sciences*

Alejandro Cuza Languages and Cultures

Stacy Holden *History*

Ian Kaplan Entomology

Shihuan Kuang Animal Sciences

Roberto Lopez *Horticulture and Landscape Architecture*

Leigh Raymond Political Science

Maria Sepúlveda Forestry and Natural Resources

Chong Xiang Economics