COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE

Spirit of the Land-Grant Mission Award

Kevin Keener Food Science

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dean's Award for Outstanding Faculty Scholarship

Jennifer Richardson *Curriculum and Instruction*

Outstanding Faculty Teaching Award

Sunnie Watson Curriculum and Instruction

Outstanding Service Award

Heather Servaty-Seib Educational Studies

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Advising Award Jenna Rickus Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Dean A.A. Potter Teaching Award

R. Neal Houze *Chemical Engineering*

Early Career Research Award

Bumsoo Han Mechanical Engineering

Engagement and Service Award

Ann Rundell Biomedical Engineering

Exceptional Early Career Teaching Award

Milind Kulkarni Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mentoring Award

Stephen Beaudoin *Chemical Engineering*

Research Award

Joseph Irudayaraj Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Team Award

Darcy Bullock *Civil Engineering*

John Haddock Civil Engineering

COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SCIENCES

Center for Aging and the Life Course Outstanding Professor Award for Exceptional Teaching and Mentoring of Emerging Scholars in Aging

Sharon Christ Human Development and Family Studies

Early Career Research Achievement Award

Jennifer Freeman *Health Sciences*

Excellence in Teaching Award

Vicki Simpson Nursing

Faculty Engagement Award

Kip Williams Psychological Sciences

Christi Masters Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Graduate Teacher of the Year

Frank Snyder Health and Kinesiology

HHS Faculty Engagement Award

Lata Krishnan Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hancook Faculty Fellowship, Center for Families

Aryn Dotterer Human Development and Family Studies

James C. Naylor Award for Teaching Excellence

Amy Brewster Psychological Sciences

LaNelle Geddes Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching Award

Becky Walters Nursing

Outstanding Graduate Mentor

Dorothy Teegarden College of Health and Human Sciences — Administration

Outstanding Undergraduate Education Award

Lata Krishnan Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Research Achievement Award

Lisa Goffman Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Robert R. Landolt Excellence in Teaching Award

James D. McGlothlin *Health Sciences*

KRANNERT SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Outstanding Undergraduate Teacher

Jason Stanfield Management

Salgo-Noren Outstanding Master's Teaching Award

Jeff Reuer Management

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

CLA Center for Artistic Endeavors (2014-15)

Robin Clair *Communication*

Charles Gick Visual and Performing Arts

CLA Center for Humanistic Studies Fellow

Dorsey Armstrong English

Keith Shimko Political Science

CLA Center for Social Sciences Fellow

Rachel Einwohner Sociology

Elaine Francis English

CLA Center for Undergraduate Instructional Excellence Fellow

Kathryn Brownell History

Dino Felluga English

CLA Research Incentive Fellow

Jennifer Foray History

C-SPAN Research and Education Grant Recipient

Kathryn Cramer Brownell History

Department of English Excellence in Graduate Teaching Award

Derek Pacheco English

Department of English Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching Award

Robert Lamb English

Derek Pacheco English

Department of History Jon C. Teaford Faculty Award

Rebekah Klein-Pejšová *History*

Discovery Excellence Award for the Humanities

Charles Ingrao History

Discovery Excellence Award for the Social Sciences

Jill Suitor Sociology

Elizabeth Matchett Stover Memorial Award

Don Platt Communication

Endowed Visiting Professorship from Shanghai Jiaotong University, Beijing China 2015

Patrice Buzzanell Communication

Kenneth T. Kofmehl Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award

Daniel Aldrich Political Science

Caroline Janney *History*

Michael A. Morrison History

Venetria Patton English

Glenn Sparks Communication Library Scholars Grant

Jennifer Foray *History*

Dawn G. Marsh History

Silvia Mitchell History

Yvonne Pitts *History*

Enhancing Research in the Humanities and the Arts at Purdue University Grant

Dawn G. Marsh History

Outstanding Graduate Faculty Award (2014)

Jeong-Nam Kim Communication

Melanie Morgan Communication

Outstanding Graduate Teaching Award

Anthony Silva English

Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award

Rachel Einwohner Sociology

Jennifer Foray History

Nancy Gabin *History*

Derek Pacheco English

Jane Natt Communication

Jessica Sturm Languages and Cultures

Purdue Research Foundation (PRF) Summer Faculty Grant Recipient

John Contreni History

Scholarship of the Early Middle Ages Honor John Contreni

History

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Chaney Faculty Scholar Award

Lynne S. Taylor Industrial and Physical Pharmacy

Dr. Aziz Outstanding Teaching Award

Chiwook Park Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

Innovation in Teaching and Learning Award

Jane E. Krause Pharmacy Practice

Val J. Watts Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Award for Outstanding Contributions to Undergraduate Teaching by an Assistant Professor

Stephanie Gardner *Biological Sciences*

Research Awards

Jennifer Neville Computer Science/Statistics

Garth J. Simpson *Chemistry*

Christopher J. Staiger Biological Sciences

COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

Dwyer Award for Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching

Mathias Sutton Technology Leadership and Innovation

Exceptional Early Career for Undergraduate Teaching Award

Dawn Laux Computer and Information Technology

Outstanding Discovery Award

Mary Johnson Aviation Technology

Outstanding Engagement Award

Brad Benhart Construction Management Technology

Outstanding Learning Award

Daphene Koch Construction Management Technology

Purdue Seed for Success Award for Teaching Engineering Concepts to Harness Future Innovators and Technologists (TECHFIT)

Alka Harriger Computer and Information Technology

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Alumni Outstanding Teacher Award

John Christian Comparative Pathobiology

Deborah Knapp Veterinary Clinical Sciences

American Veterinary Medical Foundation/American Kennel Club Career Achievement Award in Canine Research

Deborah Knapp Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Ann L. Johnson and Walter E. Hoffman Residency Teaching Award

Christopher Fulkerson *Veterinary Clinical Sciences*

Boehringer Ingelheim Advancement In Equine Research Award

Laurent Couëtil Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Excellence in Research Award

Laurent Couëtil Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Indiana Veterinary Medical Association Certificate of Excellence In Education

Mark Hilton Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Outstanding Teaching Award, sponsored by Elanco

Robert "Pete" Bill College of Veterinary Medicine — Administration

Purdue Seed for Success Award

Gert Breur Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Lynetta Freeman Veterinary Clinical Sciences Raymond E. Plue Outstanding Teaching Award Mark Hilton

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Weedon Faculty Recognition Award

James Weisman College of Veterinary Medicine — Administration

Zoetis Award for Research Excellence

Mohamed Seleem *Comparative Pathobiology*

PURDUE LIBRARIES

John H. Moriarty Award for Excellence in Library Service

Clarence D. Maybee *Libraries*

Libraries Fifth Annual Award for Excellence in Teaching

Ilana Stonebraker Libraries

Libraries First Research Award

Clarence D. Maybee *Libraries*