Honors College offices to move

May 20, 2013  


The offices of the Honors College, including the National and International Scholarships Office (NISO), will move to Duhme Hall on Tuesday (May 21).

The Honors College will be in Duhme Hall, Room 134. The National and International Scholarships Office will be in Duhme Hall, Room 135.

Phone numbers and email addresses for staff members remain the same. More information about the Honors College can be found at www.purdue.edu/honorscollege.

Honors College staff members include:

* Dennis Savaiano, interim dean, 49-42929, savaiano@purdue.edu

* Emily Allen, associate dean for academic affairs, 49-49393, elallen@purdue.edu

* Adam Lower, honors recruiter, 49-67348, lowera@purdue.edu

* Catharine Patrone, director of student services, 49-42906, cpatrone@purdue.edu

* Sherry Hardebeck, assistant to the dean, 49-63021, sahardebeck@purdue.edu

* Tracy Hieatt, administrative assistant, 49-42929, hieatt@purdue.edu

More information about the NISO can be found at www.purdue.edu/niso

Veronica Schirm, director of NISO, can be reached at 49-41727, vaschirm@purdue.edu

Faculty-Staff News

More News

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Marketing and Media

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at online@purdue.edu.