web
    analytics
Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Graduate Students

Name Research Training Area Email
Beheshti, Iman Thermochemical biomass conversion for biofuel precursors ibehesht@purdue.edu
Brace, Emma Predicting partition coefficients, determining solvent systems in centrifugal partition chromatography ebrace@purdue.edu
Burchell, Julia Soy oil polymer development jburchell22@gmail.com
Samira, Fatemi Research on fundamental separation techniques for recovery of hazardous materials from natural resources sfatemi@purdue.edu
Feritas dos Santos, Antonio Carlos Inhibition phenomena in the hydrolysis and fermentation of lignocellulosic biomass freitasd@purdue.edu
Kim, Daehwan Molecular biology of fermentative yeasts kim1535@purdue.edu
Kreger, Amanda Biomass conversion kregera@purdue.edu
Mathis, Corey Development of high school biotechnology teaching modules in engineering education mathisc@purdue.edu
Orrego Lopez, David Fundamentals of fermentation scale-up for biofuels production dorregol@purdue.edu
Red Corn, Raymond (Studie) Increase energy harvesting from wastewater treatment rredcorn@purdue.edu
Vozka, Petr Aviation Technology pvozka@purdue.edu
Zhang, Leyu Inhibition mechanisms of hydrolytic enzymes zhan1252@purdue.edu