Jump to featured news Jump to main page content
Purdue signature



We have put together a tremendous team of people for IN-MaC. This program is predicated upon collaboration across the spectrum from K-12 education through to the PhD, strong links to applied research and technology transfer, all backed by leading edge research programs

Education and Workforce Development

  • Christy Bozic, Director of Workforce and STEM Education, Purdue College of Technology
  • Charles R. Johnson, Provost and Vice President of Instructional Services/Dean of Faculty, Vincennes University
  • Niaz Latif, Dean, School of Technology, Purdue University Calumet
  • Mary E. Ostrye, Provost and Sr. Vice President of Academic Affairs, Ivy Tech Community College
  • Andy Schaffer, Associate Dean for Statewide Technology, Purdue University College of Technology

Technology Transfer and Adoption


  • John Sutherland, Fehsenfeld Family Head of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
  • Abhijit Deshmukh, James J. Solberg Head of Industrial Engineering
  • Nathan W. Hartman, Associate Professor of Computer Graphics Technology and Director, Product Lifecycle Management Center of Excellence

Government and Public Relations

Executive Committee

For your single point of contact convenience:

Mr. Ronald J. Steuterman
Managing Director, IN-MaC
Purdue University Forney Hall, room 2043A
480 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2100