Contact Us

Peg Fish, Director of Audits
765-494-7588
plfish@purdue.edu or iadirector@purdue.edu

Robert Oxender, Information Systems Audit Manager
765-494-1495
roxender@purdue.edu

Jeff Tatum, Audit Manager
765-494-0916
tatumj@purdue.edu

Wendi Johnston, Principal Auditor, Special Projects
765-494-5846
wmn@purdue.edu

Jane White, Principal Auditor, Data
765-494-0454
jmwhite@purdue.edu

Alex Quinn, Auditor
765-494-5844
atquinn@purdue.edu

Julie Rieser, Audit Specialist
765-494-8145
jarieser@purdue.edu

Dan Vukobratovich, Information Systems Auditor
765-494-5845
dmvukobr@purdue.edu

Josh Sterrett, Associate Auditor
765-494-4875
jsterre@purdue.edu

Purdue University, Purdue Northwest, Indiana University Purdue University Fort Wayne

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, 765-494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Internal Audit Office

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Internal Audit Office at iadirector@purdue.edu.