Directory by Area

Organizational Effectiveness
General Information 765-496-6642
Communications and Change Management
Davis, Cindy
Manager, HR Communications and Change Management
765-496-7432 davis208@purdue.edu
Blankenship, Kerry
HR Communication Specialist
765-496-3577 kerryb@purdue.edu
Cline, Cathleen 
Communication Designer/Trainer
765-496-1855

cline@purdue.edu 

McPhail, Rodney
Graphic Designer
765-496-6630 mcphailr@purdue.edu
Warren, Michelle
Senior HR Communication Specialist
765-494-7413 warren54@purdue.edu
Employee Training and Development
Biggs, Jon
Senior Instructional Designer and Training Specialist
765-494-9895 jdbiggs@purdue.edu
Bittles, Lisa
Senior Instructional Designer and Training Specialist
765-494-1359 lmbittles@purdue.edu

Corell, Annalisa
Instructional Designer/Trainer

765-494-3949 acorell@purdue.edu
Farrell, Lindsey
Instructional Designer and Training Specialist
765-494-0165 lefarrell@purdue.edu
Janssen, Donna
Secretary
765-494-1433 ddjanssen@purdue.edu
Moeller, Patrick
Instructional Designer and Training Specialist
765-496-1064 pjmoelle@purdue.edu
Weatherford, Tiffany
Instructional Designer/Trainer
765-496-1854 tweatherford@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Organizational Effectiveness

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact oecomm@purdue.edu.