Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Human Resources Staff Directory

Human Resources Organizational Chart

Human Resources Directory by Work Area

NameTitleE-mailPhone Number
Lewin, Luis Vice President for Human Resources luislewin@purdue.edu 765-494-7395
Jackson, Rita Administrative Assistant rita@purdue.edu 765-494-7395
Adeniyi, Adedayo Director, Leadership & Organizational Development aadeniyi@purdue.edu 765-494-1683
Banta, Shannon HR Specialist sbanta@purdue.edu 765-494-7407
Benefits Customer Service  765-494-2222
Blacker, Teresa Customer Service Coordinator tblacker@purdue.edu 765-494-3293
Blankenship, Kerry HR Communication Specialist kerryb@purdue.edu 765-496-3577
Boone, Monica Assistant boone@purdue.edu 765-494-0097
Boyle, Amy Associate Director, Human Resources  aeboyle@purdue.edu 765-494-7408
Braun, Joe HRIS Specialist joebraun@purdue.edu 765-494-7412
Brose, Laurie HR Specialist brose0@purdue.edu 765-494-4172
Brown, Kristi Account Clerk brownk@purdue.edu 765-494-7400
Campbell, Kim Benefits Financial Administrator campbekm@purdue.edu 765-494-6121
Casey, Judy Business Manager jacasey@purdue.edu 765-494-3007
Castricone, Darrel Director, Compensation dcastric@purdue.edu 765-494-7389
Cheatham, Paula FMLA Assistant pcheath@purdue.edu 765-494-1533
Córdova, Javier HR Generalist jcordov@purdue.edu 765-496-2017
Coulson, Brenda Director, Talent Acquisition bcoulson@purdue.edu 765-494-0603
Davidson, Jonathan Talent Management Specialist jdavidson@purdue.edu 765-494-5633
Davis, Susan M. Benefit Programs Manager sdavis3@purdue.edu 765-494-7410
Dye, Donna Compensation Specialist djd@purdue.edu 765-494-6848
Eichholz, Annette Medical Benefits Administrator aeichhol@purdue.edu 765-494-0331
Emery, Matthew Compensation Specialist emery2@purdue.edu 765-494-3295
Employment - General Information 765-496-5627
Employment Verification (This is now being handled by the Payroll Appointment Service Center) 765-494-7404
Fax (VPHR) 765-494-6138
Fax (Benefits) 765-496-1657
Fax (Main, Freehafer) 765-494-6138
Fax (HFS-HR, Hillenbrand) 765-494-7651
Fax (HR Service Center) 765-494-6720
Fax (Employee Relations and Classification, Freehafer) 765-496-3739
Fax (Physical Facilities HR, South Campus Courts) 765-496-6267
Erdman, Sheryl Secretary slerdman@purdue.edu 765-494-1421
Flemming, Michele Executive Recruiter mflemming@purdue.edu 765-496-7259
Foley, Donna HRIS Specialist djf@purdue.edu 765-496-2844
Foster, Linda Assistant foster2@purdue.edu 765-496-6642
Gardner, Hugh Instructional Design Specialist hagardner@purdue.edu 765-494-0024
Gibson, Sue Compensation Specialist sdgibson@purdue.edu 765-496-1840
Gray, Cheryl Senior Data Steward cjgray@purdue.edu 765-496-2561
Gulbranson, Janine Customer Service Coordinator jcspence@purdue.edu 765-494-1680
Hanson, Carrie Training Manager carrie@purdue.edu 765-494-7397
Hardesty, Pam FMLA Assistant prhardesty@purdue.edu 765-496-6269
Hayman, Jared Director of Financial Affairs for Business Services and HR jhayman@purdue.edu 63728
Holst, Catherine Talent Acquisition Coordinator cholst@purdue.edu 765-496-1828
Hooker, Sonia Talent Acquisition Specialist skhook@purdue.edu 765-496-7265
Hornbeck, Lisa FMLA Assistant lahornbeck@purdue.edu 765-494-1310
Ince, Susan Benefits Specialist srince@purdue.edu 765-496-1964
Jackson, Hannah Benefit Project Coordinator jacksonh@purdue.edu 765-494-7383
Jansen, Michelle Employee Relations Specialist mjansen@purdue.edu 765-496-9638
Jarori, Manju Assistant mjarori@purdue.edu 765-494-5461
Johnson, Tammy Sr. HR Specialist tammyj@purdue.edu 765-494-5940
Jones, Bobbie Administrative Coordinator Jones90@purdue.edu 765-494-6181
Jones, Dave HR Specialist davejones@purdue.edu 765-494-0016
Kerr, Gina HR Specialist gkerr@purdue.edu 765-494-4574
Klingerman, Trenten Director, Employee Relations  klingert@purdue.edu  765-496-6846
Krueckeberg, Cindy Benefits Coordinator cmkrueck@purdue.edu 765-496-7989
LaMar, Kate Benefits Customer Service Administrator klamar@purdue.edu 765-494-1694
Lee, Alvin, Jr. Employee Relations Specialist aleejr@purdue.edu 765-494-7418
Lencke, Ben Talent Acquisition Specialist 765-494-6239
Mason, Sandy Talent Acquisition Specialist slmason@purdue.edu 765-494-6953
McPhail, Rodney Graphic Design Specialist mcphailr@purdue.edu 765-496-6630
Metzinger, Jan HR Consultant for Athletics jmetz@purdue.edu 765-494-5223
Moore, Beau Benefits Data Analyst 765-494-8638
Morris, Marcia Assistant marcimorris@purdue.edu 765-494-1421
Neal, Susan HR Specialist scneal@purdue.edu 765-496-6270
Nesbitt, Pam Director, Academic Units and Employee Communication pnesbitt@purdue.edu 765-494-1185
Nodine, Eva Director, Benefits enodine@purdue.edu 765-496-1967 
Patterson, Charlyce Senior Talent Management Specialist cpatter@purdue.edu 765-494-6847
Paulet, Mindy Manager, Site Services paulet@purdue.edu 765-494-8522
Popa, Deborah Return-to-Work Administrator dpopa@purdue.edu 765-494-0306
Ratcliff, Connie Benefit Systems Administrator ratclifc@purdue.edu 765-494-6652
Vykki Ravo Compensation Analyst vravo@purdue.edu 765-496-7266
Reckowsky, Connie Employee Relations Specialist connier@purdue.edu 765-496-7260
Rodibaugh, Nancy Senior HR Communication Specialist nancyr@purdue.edu 765-494-7413
Rohler, Teresa Assistant teresar@purdue.edu 765-494-1679
Ross-Field, Rebecca HR Specialist rossrs@purdue.edu 765-496-6292
Russell, Pat D. Employee Relations Administrator prussell@purdue.edu 765-494-0269
Sagendorf, Kimberly HR Coordinator ksagendorf@purdue.edu 765-494-2755
Salla, Michele Assistant masalla@purdue.edu 765-494-1779
Schroeder, Lisa HR Specialist schroe37@purdue.edu 765-494-5960
Schultz-Cory, Julie HR Coordinator jcory@purdue.edu    765-494-7394
Skiles, Sandy Business Analyst skskiles@purdue.edu 765-494-7819
Sledd, Anna Assistant asledd@purdue.edu 765-494-4380
Steele, Sasse Sr. Compensation Specialist sassesteele@purdue.edu 765-496-7752
Stephens, Cindy Benefits Leaves Coordinator cls@purdue.edu 765-494-6832
Street, Sandy Assistant slstreet@purdue.edu 765-494-9418
Synesael, Tammy Leaves Administrator tammy@purdue.edu 765-494-1691
Tillotson, Viki Compensation Specialist viki@purdue.edu 765-494-7415
Vahary, Ed HRIS Specialist evahary@purdue.edu 765-494-7387
Vanderipe, Jamie Benefits Coordinator jvanderipe@purdue.edu 765-496-9598
VanPaemel, Kathy HR Specialist kvp@purdue.edu 765-494-6278
Vedder, Kevin Director, Organizational Change Management kav@purdue.edu 765-494-7137
Wade, Matt Customer Service Assistant wade21@purdue.edu 765-496-1898
Wallace, Pinnie Assistant pdwallac@purdue.edu 765-494-1686
Warren, Samuel, III Employee Relations Specialist warren32@purdue.edu 765-494-7066
Wesner, Teresa Director, HR Service Center twesner@purdue.edu 765-494-9514
Williams, Jaclyn HR Specialist jbdurham@purdue.edu 765-494-6434
Williams, Sharon S. Senior Employee Relations Specialist ssw@purdue.edu 765-494-7398
Wilson, Jackie Director, Human Resources for Information Technology jwilson1@purdue.edu 765-496-3879
Winship, Tatiana Customer Service Assistant twinship@purdue.edu 765-494-6683
Zdarsky, Cathy Customer Service Assistant czdarsky@purdue.edu 765-494-9862
?