Human Resources Staff Directory

Name Title email Phone Number
Darrow, Denny Vice President for Human Resources dennyd@purdue.edu 765-494-7395
Adeniyi, Adedayo Director, Leadership & Organizational Development aadeniyi@purdue.edu 765-494-1683
Beaver, Janice HR Consultant beaver8@purdue.edu 765-496-3879
Bell, Melanie Talent Aquisition Specialist mpickar@purdue.edu 765-496-0392
Benefits Customer Service 765-494-2222
Biggs, Jon Senior Technical Training and Design Specialist jdbiggs@purdue.edu 765-494-9895
Bittles, Lisa Senior Instructional Designer and Training Specialist lmbittles@purdue.edu 765-494-1359
Blacker, Teresa Benefits Coordinator tblacker@purdue.edu 765-494-5938
Blankenship, Kerry Human Resource Communication Specialist kerryb@purdue.edu 765-496-3577
Boone, Monica Assistant boone@purdue.edu 765-494-0097
Boyle, Amy Director, Human Resources aeboyle@purdue.edu 765-494-7408
Braun, Joe HRIS Specialist joebraun@purdue.edu 765-494-7412
Brose, Laurie HR Consultant brose0@purdue.edu 765-496-7260
Buikema, Breanna Talent Aquisition Coordinator bbuikema@purdue.edu 765-494-9513
Canty, Christine Talent Aquisition Specialist ccanty@purdue.edu 765-494-6239
Casey, Judy Business Manager jacasey@purdue.edu 765-494-3007
Castricone, Darrel Director, Compensation dcastric@purdue.edu 765-494-7389
Cheatham, Paula Leave of Absence Coordinator pcheath@purdue.edu 765-494-1533
Cline, Cathleen Communication Designer/Trainer cline@purdue.edu 765-496-1855
Corell, Annalisa Instructional Designer/Trainer acorell@purdue.edu 765 494-3949
Coulson, Brenda Director, Talent Acquisition bcoulson@purdue.edu 765-494-0603
Cutler, Haley Human Resource Specialist hlindemo@purdue.edu 765-496-6292
Davis, Cindy

Manager, HR Communications and Change Management

davis208@purdue.edu 765-496-7432
Davis, Michelle Benefits Corrdinator davis851@purdue.edu 765-494-1685
Davis, Susan M. Retirement Plans Administrator sdavis3@purdue.edu 765-494-7410
Deitrich, Amy Instructional Training Specialist amymd@purdue.edu 765-494-2893
Employment - General Information 765-496-5627
Employment Verification
(This is now being handled by the Payroll Appointment Service Center)
765-494-7404
Erdman, Sheryl Human Resources Administrative Coordinator slerdman@purdue.edu 765-494-1421
Farkas, Laura Recruitment and Retention Consultant lfarkas@purdue.edu 765-494-0113
Farrell, Lindsey Instructional Designer and Training Specialist lefarrell@purdue.edu 765-494-0165
Ferguson, Stephanie Talent Acquisition Coordinator 765-494-9418
Flemming, Michele Executive Recruiter mflemming@purdue.edu 765-496-7259
Gardner, Hugh Instructional Design Specialist hagardner@purdue.edu 765-494-0024
Giannios, Katya HR Information Analyst 765-446-0466
Gibson, Sue Compensation Specialist sdgibson@purdue.edu 765-496-1840
Gray, Cheryl HR Systems and Information Manager cjgray@purdue.edu 765-496-0380
Gulbranson, Janine Customer Service Administrator jcspence@purdue.edu 765-494-1680
Gutterman, Angie Faculty and Staff Recognition Coordinator agutterm@purdue.edu 765-494-2755
Guy, Cindy Benefits Administrator guy3@purdue.edu 765-494-7388
Hanson, Carrie Training Manager carrie@purdue.edu 765-494-7397
Hardesty, Pam FMLA Assistant prhardesty@purdue.edu 765-496-6269
Hayman, Jared Director of Financial Affairs jhayman@purdue.edu 765-496-3728
He, Rachelle  Assistant Director of Financial Affairs he325@purdue.edu 765-494-6121
Hill, Gabrielle (Gabbi) Talent Acquisition Coordinator 765-494-4172
Hooker, Sonia Talent Acquisition Specialist skhook@purdue.edu 765-496-7265
Hornbeck, Lisa FMLA Assistant lahornbeck@purdue.edu 765-494-1310
Ince, Susan Benefits Specialist srince@purdue.edu 765-496-1964
Jackson, Hannah Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Human Resources jacksonh@purdue.edu 765-494-7395
Janssen, Donna Secretary IV - Workplace Learning and Development ddjanssen@purdue.edu 765-494-1433
Johnson, Tammy Senior Human Resource Specialist tammyj@purdue.edu 765-494-5940
Jones, Dave Human Resource Specialist davejones@purdue.edu 765-494-0016
Kerr, Gina Human Resource Specialist gkerr@purdue.edu 765-494-4574
LaMar, Kate Benefits Specialist klamar@purdue.edu 765-494-1694
Lee, Alvin, Jr. HR Consultant aleejr@purdue.edu 765-494-7418
Leon, Lindsay Benefits Service Coordinator leonl@purdue.edu 765-494-9862
Mason, Sandy Talent Acquisition Specialist slmason@purdue.edu 765-494-6953
Maxwell, Cody Benefits Coordinator maxwel14@purdue.edu 765-496-7989
McPhail, Rodney Graphic Design Specialist mcphailr@purdue.edu 765-496-6630
Meisterman, Sam Benefits Services Coordinator smeiste@purdue.edu 765-494-4768
Metzinger, Jan Assistant Athletics Director – HR jmetz@purdue.edu 765-494-5223
Moeller, Patrick Instructional Designer and Training Specialist pjmoelle@purdue.edu 765-496-1064
Morris, Marcia Talent Acquisition Coordinator marcimorris@purdue.edu 765-494-1421
Mortenson, Kezia Human Resources Specialist kmorten@purdue.edu
Neal, Susan Compensation Analyst scneal@purdue.edu 765-496-7266
Nesbitt, Pam Senior Director, Human Resources pnesbitt@purdue.edu 765-494-1185
Nodine, Eva Director, Benefits enodine@purdue.edu 765-496-1967
Osiecki, Pat Account Assistant posiecki@purdue.edu 765-496-3782
Patterson, Charlyce Senior Talent Management Specialist cpatter@purdue.edu 765-494-6847
Popa, Deborah Return-to-Work Administrator dpopa@purdue.edu 765-494-0306
Prochno, Katherine HR Consultant kprochno@purdue.edu 765-494-3678
Randall, Sara Account Assistant srandall@purdue.edu 765-496-9598
Ratcliff, Connie Benefit Systems Administrator ratclifc@purdue.edu 765-494-6652
Ratcliff, Lauren Recruitment and Retention Consultant lratclif@purdue.edu 765-494-0106
Rohler, Teresa Assistant teresar@purdue.edu 765-494-1679
Russell, Pat D. Employee Relations Administrator prussell@purdue.edu 765-494-0269
Salla, Michele Assistant masalla@purdue.edu 765-494-1779
Schnarr, Teresa Associate Director, Benefits Service Center tschnarr@purdue.edu 765-494-9514
Schroeder, Lisa Human Resource Specialist schroe37@purdue.edu 765-494-5960
Schultz, Terri Talent Acquisition Specialist schult86@purdue.edu 765-494-3293
Schultz-Cory, Julie Compensation/Organizational Management Specialist jcory@purdue.edu  765-494-7394
Shaffer, Candace Interim Associate Director, Benefits Programs shaffe14@purdue.edu 765-496-0312
Sledd, Anna Assistant asledd@purdue.edu 765-494-4380
Smith, Kyle Executive Recruiter smith855@purdue.edu 765-496-7262
Steele, Sasse Compensation Manager sassesteele@purdue.edu 765-496-7752
Stephens, Cindy Leave of Absence Coordinator cls@purdue.edu 765-494-6832
Sturgill, Hattie Benefits Service Coordinator hsturgi@purdue.edu 765-494-6683
Synesael, Tammy

Leave of Absence Administrator

tammy@purdue.edu 765-494-1691
Thompson, Ashley Compensation Specialist amikels@purdue.edu 765-494-6848
Tillotson, Viki Compensation Specialist viki@purdue.edu 765-494-7415
Tomamichel, Catrina Human Resource Specialist ctomamic@purdue.edu 765-494-6278
Vahary, Ed HRIS Specialist evahary@purdue.edu 765-494-7387
Wade, Matt Benefits Service Coordinator wade21@purdue.edu 765-496-1898
Wallace, Pinnie Benefits Coordinator pdwallac@purdue.edu 765-494-1686
Warren-Glowe, Amanda Human Resource Generalist warrem@purdue.edu 765-496-2017
Warren, Michelle Senior Communication Specialist warren54@purdue.edu 765-494-7413
Weatherford, Tiffany Instructional Designer/Trainer tweatherford@purdue.edu 765-496-1854
Whited, Tammy Benefits Administrator, Health & Wellness whitedt@purdue.edu 765-494-8522
Wilken, Jennifer Account Clerk wilkenj@purdue.edu 765-494-7400
Williams, Jaclyn Compensation Analyst jbdurham@purdue.edu 765-494-6434
Williams, Sharon S.  Manager, Employee Relations ssw@purdue.edu 765-494-7398
Winship, Tatiana Benefits Administrator, Health & Wellness twinship@purdue.edu 765-496-7958

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HR Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact HR Communications at hrcomm@purdue.edu.