Benefits Directory

View a complete listing of Benefit Provider contact details here.

Benefits
Benefits Customer Service 765-494-2222 hr@purdue.edu
Shaffer, Candace
Director
765-496-0312 shaffe14@purdue.edu
Schnarr, Teresa
Associate Director, Benefits Service Center
765-494-9514 tschnarr@purdue.edu
Blacker, Teresa
Benefits Coordinator
765-494-5938 tblacker@purdue.edu
Boone, Monica
Assistant
765-494-0097 boone@purdue.edu
Cheatham, Paula
Leave of Absence Coordinator
765-494-1533 pcheath@purdue.edu
Davis, Susan M.
Retirement Plans Administrator
765-494-7410 sdavis3@purdue.edu
Gulbranson, Janine
Customer Service Administrator
765-494-1680 jcspence@purdue.edu
Guy, Cindy
Benefits Administrator
765-494-7388 guy3@purdue.edu
Hardesty, Pam
FMLA Assistant
765-496-6269 prhardesty@purdue.edu
He, Rachelle
Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
765-494-6121 he325@purdue.edu
Hornbeck, Lisa
FMLA Assistant
765-494-1310 lahornbeck@purdue.edu
Ince, Susan
Benefits Specialist
765-496-1964 srince@purdue.edu
LaMar, Kate
Benefits Specialist
765-494-1694 klamar@purdue.edu
Leon, Lindsay
Benefits Service Coordinator
765-494-9862 leonl@purdue.edu
Maxwell, Cody
Benefits Coordinator
765-496-7989 maxwel14@purdue.edu
May, Julie
Benefits Service Coordinator
765-494-4768 jdmay@purdue.edu 
Popa, Deborah
Return-to-Work Administrator
765-494-0306 dpopa@purdue.edu
Randall, Sara
Benefits Project Coordinator
765-494-7383 srandall@purdue.edu
Ratcliff, Connie
Benefit Systems Administrator
765-494-6652 ratclifc@purdue.edu
Salla, Michele
Assistant
765-494-1779 masalla@purdue.edu
Stephens, Cindy
Leave of Absence Coordinator
765-494-6832 cls@purdue.edu
Synesael, Tammy
Leave of Absence Administrator
765-494-1691 tammy@purdue.edu
Wade, Matt
Benefits Service Coordinator
765-496-1898 wade21@purdue.edu
Wallace, Pinnie
Benefits Coordinator
765-494-1686 pdwallac@purdue.edu
Whited, Tammy
Benefits Administrator, Health & Wellness
765-494-8522 whitedt@purdue.edu
Winship, Tatiana
Benefits Administrator, Health & Wellness
765-494-6683 twinship@purdue.edu
Benefits Fax 765-496-1657
HRSC Fax 765-494-6720

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | HR Communications

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HR Communications at hrcomm@purdue.edu.