Our People

Dr. Rhonda Phillips
Dean
rphillips@purdue.edu
Dr. Emily Allen
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
elallen@purdue.edu
765.494.9393
Sherry Hardebeck
Assistant to the Dean
sahardebeck@purdue.edu
765.496.3021
Tracy Hieatt
Administrative Assistant
hieatt@purdue.edu
765.494.2929
Adam Lower
Honors Student Recruiter
lowera@purdue.edu
765.496.7348
Catharine Patrone
Director of Student Services
cpatrone@purdue.edu
765.494.2906
Veronica Schirm
Director, National and International Scholarships Office
niso@purdue.edu
765.494.1727