Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone (765)LYLE OfficeLab
Brown, Barbara Research Associate brownb@purdue.edu 496-6403 3164 Smith
Deevy, Pat Research Associate deevy@purdue.edu 496-1821 3172 Leonard
Garrison, Nathan Research Associate

garriso7@purdue.edu

3020 Sivasankar
Haebig, Eileen Postdoctoral Research Fellow ehaebig@purdue.edu 496-2435 3121 Weber
Krishnan Muthaiah, Vijay Research Associate

krishn77@purdue.edu

496-2613 3035 Heinz
Maulden, Amanda Laboratory Tecnician

amaulden@purdue.edu

496-2613 3035 Heinz
Schumaker, Jennifer Research Associate jschumak@purdue.edu 494-4445 3155 Kaganovich
Snyder, Sandy Research Associate snyder33@purdue.edu 494-6488 3061 Huber
Walls, Mike Laboratory Technician mkwalls@purdue.edu 494-4667 3074 Heinz
Walsh, Bridget Research Scientist bridget@purdue.edu 494-3799 2146 Smith

Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences, Lyles-Porter Hall, 715 Clinic Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122, PH: (765) 494-3789

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by SLHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the webmaster at slhswebhelp@purdue.edu.