Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

SLHS Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Phone (765) Office Department Lab
Rana
Abu-Zhaya
rabuzhay@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3193 SLHS Seidl
Ann Alvar aalvar@purdue.edu 494-3806   SLHS Francis
David Axe draxe@purdue.edu 496-2613 PRCE 180 BME Heinz
Sara Benham sbenham@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3176 SLHS Goffman
Chuck Bradley bradley4@purdue.edu     Linguistics Wilbur
Sandra Carbajal de Nava mcarbaj@purdue.edu 496-2613 PRCE 180 Integrative Neuroscience Heinz
Abigail Durkes adcox@purdue.edu 494-7597 ADDL 231 Comparative Veterinary Pathobiology Sivasankar
Sepideh Farmani sfarmani@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3050 LYLE Krishnan
Varsha Hariram vhariram@purdue.edu 494-5956 LYLE 3077 SLHS Alexander
Erica Hegland ehegland@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3166 SLHS Strickland
Ning Hsu nhsu@purdue.edu 494-1012 BRNG 5153 Special Education Wendt
Yue Jiang jiang229@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3166 SLHS Kluender
Jongmin Jung jungj@purdue.edu 494-3806   SLHS Ertmer
Cagla Kantarcigil ckantarc@purdue.edu 496-0207 LYLE 3151 SLHS Malandraki
Windi Krok wkrok@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3166 SLHS Leonard
Charles Lam charleslam@purdue.edu     Linguistics Wilbur
Christie Wai Ling Law wlaw@purdue.edu - PRCE 183 Linguistics Francis
Mengxi Lin lin211@purdue.edu - PRCE 183 Linguistics Francis
Xinxin Liu liu1140@purdue.edu 496-3555 CIVL 1201 Health Sciences Sivasankar
Fernando Llanos fllanos@purdue.edu - PRCE 183 Spanish Francis
Yanyu Long long107@purdue.edu   PSYC 1274 Linguistics Seidl
Kristina DeRoy Milvae kderoy@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3166 SLHS Strickland
Ranjini Mohan mohan7@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3121 SLHS Weber-Fox
Anusha Sundarrajan asundarr@purdue.edu 494-3806   SLHS Sivasankar
Chandan Suresh hs0@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3043 SLHS Krishnan
Minghua Tan tanm@purdue.edu 494-9748 BRNG 5159 Special Education Wendt
Evan Usler eusler@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3121 SLHS Smith
Janet Vuolo jvuolo@purdue.edu 494-3806 LYLE 3166 SLHS Goffman
Tanaya Walimbe twalimbe@purdue.edu 496-1487 MJIS 3083 Biomedical Engineering Sivasankar
Yuanyuan Wang wang861@purdue.edu   PSYC 1274 Linguistics Seidl
Ching-Chih Wu wu94@purdue.edu 496-6219   Electrical and Computer Engineering Luo