Affiliated Faculty

NameTitleHome DepartmentE-mail
Bartlett, Edward Associate Professor Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering

ebartle@purdue.edu

Christ, Sharon Assistant Professor Dept. of Human Development & Family Studies slchrist@purdue.edu
Dmitreva, Olga Assistant Professor Linguistics odmitrie@purdue.edu
Dydak, Ulrike Associate Professor School of Health Sciences udydak@purdue.edu
Fekete, Donna Professor

Department of Biological Sciences

dfekete@purdue.edu
Francis, Elaine Associate Professor Dept. of English ejfranci@purdue.edu
Haddad, Jeffrey Associate Professor Dept. of Health and Kinesiology jmhaddad@purdue.edu
Helie, Sebastien Assistant Professor Dept. of Psychological Sciencess shelie@purdue.edu
Hollich, George Associate Professor Dept. of Psychological Sciences ghollich@purdue.edu
Karpicke, Jeffrey Associate Professor Dept. of Psychological Sciences karpicke@purdue.edu
Lucas, Jeffrey Professor Department of Biological Sciences

jeffrey.r.lucas.1@purdue.edu

Lynam, Donald Professor Dept. of Psychological Sciences dlynam@psych.purdue.edu
Olson, Daniel
Assistant Professor School of Languages and Cultures olson42@purdue.edu
Rietdyk, Shirley Associate Professor Dept. of Health and Kinesiology srietdyk@purdue.edu
Siskind, Jeffrey Associate Professor School of Electrical & Computer Engineering

qobi@purdue.edu

Schwichtenberg, Amy Jo Assistant Professor Dept. of Human Development & Family Studies aschwich@purdue.edu
Talavage, Thomas Professor Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering tmt@ecn.purdue.edu
Tonnsen, Bridgette Assistant Professor Dept. of Psychological Sciences

btonnsen@purdue.edu

Zelaznik, Howard Professor Dept. of Health and Kinesiology hnzelaznik@purdue.edu

Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences, Lyles-Porter Hall, 715 Clinic Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122, PH: (765) 494-3789

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by SLHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the webmaster at slhswebhelp@purdue.edu.