Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Contact Us

Department

Department Address

Purdue University
Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences
715 Clinic Drive, Lyles-Porter Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122

Department Head

Dr. Keith Kluender
kkluender@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3788


Administrative Assistant to the Department

Teasha McKinley
Lyles-Porter Hall, 3048-B
teasha@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6418



Clinics

Clinical Appointments & Information

(765) 494-4229
Directions to Lyles-Porter Hall




Academic Programs

Undergraduate Advisors

Maria Hartwig, mhartwi@purdue.edu
Michelle Mullen, mmull@purdue.edu
Mary Taylor, taylorm@purdue.edu
Matthews Hall
Student Services, (765) 494-8533

Secretary to the Head

Kathy Brewer
Lyles-Porter Hall, 3048-D
brewerk@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3788

Graduate Program Secretary

Vicki Black
Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences
715 Clinic Drive, Lyles-Porter Hall, 3048-C
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122
slhsgradsec@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3786

Ombudsman

Hope Gulker
hgulker@purdue.edu

Anne Smith
asmith@purdue.edu