Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Future Talks

Cognitive

Speaker: Howard Zelaznik, Purdue University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277
Speaker: Darryl Schneider, Purdue University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277
Speaker: Aiping Xiong, Purdue University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277
Speaker: Brandon Keehn, Purdue University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277
Speaker: David Kemmerer, Purdue University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277
Speaker: Jim Nairne, Purdue University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277
Speaker: Sebastien Helie, Purdue University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277
Speaker: Mike Jones, Indiana University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277
Speaker: Tom Redick, Purdue University
Title: TBA
Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Time/Place: 12:30 p.m., PRCE 277

I/O

Speaker: David Allen, University of Memphis
Title: "Translating Intentions to Behavior: The Interaction of Network Structure and Behavioral Intentions in Understanding
  Employee Turnover"
Date: Friday, September 5, 2014
Time/Place: 11:30 a.m., PRCE 282

This talk is partially funded by the Ernest J. McCormick Memorial Fund.

Speaker: Rodica Damian, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Title: TBA
Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
Time/Place: 11:30 a.m., PRCE 282

This talk is partially funded by the Ernest J. McCormick Memorial Fund.

Speaker: Meghan Thornton
Title: Practice job talk
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Time/Place: 11:30 a.m., PRCE 282
Speaker: Ron Landis, CARMA Webcast
Title: "Organization Studies: Is Ours a Hard Science?"
Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Time/Place: TBD
Speaker: Jason A. Colquitt, CARMA Webcast
Title: "Lab vs. Field OB: Do Findings Converge?"
Date: Friday, November 21, 2014
Time/Place: TBD