Graduate Students

NameResearch Training AreaMajor ProfessorEmail
Adams, Katherine Social Jim Tyler adams213@purdue.edu
Ait Oumeziane, Belel Clinical Dan Foti baitoume@purdue.edu
Alvarado, Cynthia PULSe Susie Swithers alvarac@purdue.edu
Assaad, Lily Clinical Kate Thomas lassaad@purdue.edu
Batz, Cassondra L. Industrial-Organizational Louis Tay cbatz@purdue.edu
Bedwell, Joseph Cognitive Jeff Karpicke jbedwell@purdue.edu
Besikci, Ezgi Social Chris Agnew ebesikci@purdue.edu
Bucher, Meredith Clinical Doug Samuel mcbucher@purdue.edu
Burns, Mason Social Margo Monteith burns47@purdue.edu
Cervantes, Victor H. MCCS Ehtibar Dzhafarov cervantv@purdue.edu
Chong De La Cruz, Isis Cognitive Robert Proctor ichongde@purdue.edu
Christopher, Edward Cognitive Tom Redick chris119@purdue.edu
Cogdill, Mindi Cognitive Jim Nairne mcogdill@purdue.edu
Collison, Katherine Clinical Don Lynam kcolliso@purdue.edu
Coverdale, Michelle Cognitive Jim Nairne mcoverda@purdue.edu
De Los Santos, Hector Clinical David Rollock hdelossa@purdue.edu
Dvir, Maayan Social Kip Williams mdvir@purdue.edu
Fleischer, Pierson MCCS Sebastien Hélie pfleisch@purdue.edu
Gilland, Kaitlyn Behavioral Neuroscience Ed Fox kgilland@purdue.edu
Griffin, Sarah Clinical Doug Samuel griffi54@purdue.edu
Griffin-Oliver, Courtney Cognitive Robert Proctor griffino@purdue.edu
Hales, Andrew Social Kip Williams ahales@purdue.edu
Hampton, Adam Social Erin Hennes hampto13@purdue.edu
Haney, Alison Clinical David Rollock haneyam@purdue.edu
Hildebrand, Laura Social Margo Monteith lhildeb@purdue.edu
Hill, Kaylin E. Clinical Dan Foti kbeckwit@purdue.edu
Ingram, Samantha Clinical Susan South ingram27@purdue.edu
Jarnecke, Amber Clinical Susan South ajarneck@purdue.edu
Jebb, Andrew Industrial-Organizational Sang Woo ajebb@purdue.edu
Kearns, Peter O. Social Jim Tyler pkearns@purdue.edu
Keith, Melissa Industrial-Organizational Carolyn Jagacinski keith7@purdue.edu
Krishnan, Ankita Clinical David Rollock krishn38@purdue.edu
Lee, Janice Behavioral Neuroscience Susie Swithers jyxlee@purdue.edu
Mallory, Drew Industrial-Organizational Deborah Rupp dmallory@purdue.edu
Maloney, Molly Clinical Chris Eckhardt malone83@purdue.edu
Massa, Andrea Clinical Chris Eckhardt massa1@purdue.edu
McIntyre, Miranda Social Bill Graziano mcintym@purdue.edu
Mishra, Pallavi MCCS Sebastien Helie mishra40@purdue.edu
Ng, Ka Behavioral Neuroscience Susan Sangha ng49@purdue.edu
Ng, Vincent Industrial-Organizational Louis Tay ngv@purdue.edu
Novak, Keisha Clinical Dan Foti kdnovak1@purdue.edu
O'Day, Garrett Cognitive Jeff Karpicke goday@purdue.edu
O'Meara, Madison Clinical Susan South omearam@purdue.edu
Parker, Laura Social Margo Monteith parke122@purdue.edu
Parrigon, Scott Industrial-Organizational Sang Woo sparrigo@purdue.edu
Parsons, Danielle Social Janice Kelly parsondm@purdue.edu
Rague, Lisa Clinical Bridgette Tonnsen lrague@purdue.edu
Saef, Rachel Industrial-Organizational Sang Woo rsaef@purdue.edu
Sahagun, Elizabeth Behavioral Neuroscience Kim Kinzig esahagun@purdue.edu
Sajedinia, Zhara MCCS Sebastien Hélie zsajedin@purdue.edu
Schartz, Nicole D. Behavioral Neuroscience Amy Brewster nschartz@purdue.edu
Schulz, Nicole Industrial-Organizational Rong Su schulzn@purdue.edu
Serlin, Hannah Behavioral Neuroscience Ed Fox hserlin@purdue.edu
Shamloo, Farzin MCCS Sebastien Hélie fshamloo@purdue.edu
Sherman, Emily Clinical Don Lynam edubose@purdue.edu
Sprunger, Joel Clinical Chris Eckhardt jgsprung@purdue.edu
Suzuki, Takakuni Clinical Doug Samuel tsuzuki@purdue.edu
Tomko, Linda Cognitive Robert Proctor ltomko@purdue.edu
Vize, Colin Clinical Don Lynam cvize@purdue.edu
Weera, Marcus PULSe Julia Chester mweera@purdue.edu
Wiemers, Elizabeth Cognitive Tom Redick ewiemers@purdue.edu
Wyatt, Season Behavioral Neuroscience Amy Brewster swyatt@purdue.edu
Xiong, Aiping Cognitive Robert Proctor xionga@purdue.edu
Zhang, Qi Industrial-Organizational Qi Zhang zhan2257@purdue.edu
Zheng, Xiaofang MCCS Rich Schweickert zheng331@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences, 703 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-6061 FAX: (765) 496-1264

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Psychological Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Psychological Sciences at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.