Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Baronowsky, Elizabeth Lab Technician 494-6268 elizb@psych.purdue.edu
Borden, Ginger Academic Advisor 494-8155 gmborden@purdue.edu
Bresnahan, Bruce Manager, Eng & Tech Serv 494-6866 bruceb@purdue.edu
Campbell, Heidi Business Manager 494-6947 hcampbell@purdue.edu
Cobb, Meredith Lab Technician 496-1042 mcobb2@purdue.edu
Gulik, Alexander Computer Support 494-6867 agulik@psych.purdue.edu
Haskett, Kim Business Office 494-9230 khaskett@purdue.edu
Johnson, Tami Business Office 494-6948 tjj@purdue.edu
Jonker, Yolanda Laboratory Personnel 494-7694 yjonker@psych.purdue.edu
Kirchhoff, Aaron Research Assistant 494-0720 akirchho@purdue.edu
Kopf, Trudie Dept Head Secretary 494-6061 trudie@psych.purdue.edu
McCurley, Melissa Lab Technician 494-8046 mmc@psych.purdue.edu
Mutchler, Serenity Research Assistant 494-0720 smutchle@purdue.edu
O'Brien, Nancy Admin Assist/Grad Coord 494-6067 nobrien@purdue.edu
Ostheimer, Sara Secretary 494-6996 saraost@psych.purdue.edu
Phebus, Sue Admin Assist/Sched Dep 494-6945 sphebus@purdue.edu
Pittman, Becky Undergraduate Secretary 494-6928 rpittman@purdue.edu
Proctor, Janet Lead Academic Advisor 494-8533 jproctor@purdue.edu
Smith, Julie Secretary 494-6931 julie@psych.purdue.edu
Williams, LeAnne Secretary 494-6901 lewillia@psych.purdue.edu
Wilson, Kim HHS Purchasing Center 494-5600 wilsonkd@purdue.edu
Zickmund, Phyllis Building Dep/Dup. Serv 494-6071 phyllis@psych.purdue.edu