Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Baronowsky, Elizabeth Lab Technician 494-6268 baronowe@purdue.edu
Borden, Ginger Academic Advisor 494-8155 gmborden@purdue.edu
Bresnahan, Bruce Manager, Eng & Tech Serv 494-6866 bruceb@purdue.edu
Campbell, Heidi Business Manager 494-6947 hcampbell@purdue.edu
Carey, Marla Business Office 494-6948 careym@purdue.edu
Cowling, Audrey Academic Advisor 494-8155 acowling@purdue.edu
Evans, Charlene Lab Technician 494-6268 onealcs@purdue.edu
Gulik, Alexander Computer Support 494-6867 agulik@purdue.edu
Haskett, Kim Business Office 494-9230 khaskett@purdue.edu
Jonker, Yolanda Laboratory Personnel 494-7694 jonker@purdue.edu
Karpicke, Stephanie Research Coordinator 494-9285 skarpicke@purdue.edu
Kopf, Trudie Dept Head Secretary 494-6061 kopft@purdue.edu
McAdams, Jennifer Lab Technician 494-6268 jmcadams@purdue.edu
McCurley, Melissa Lab Technician 494-8046 mmc@purdue.edu
Murillo, Ricardo Lab Technician 494-6268 rmurillo@purdue.edu
O'Brien, Nancy Admin Assist/Grad Coord 494-6067 nobrien@purdue.edu
Ostheimer, Sara Secretary 494-6977 saraost@purdue.edu
Phebus, Sue Admin Assist/Sched Dep 494-6945 sphebus@purdue.edu
Pittman, Becky Undergraduate Secretary 494-6928 rpittman@purdue.edu
Pollock, Michael Lab Technician 494-8046 pollock2@purdue.edu
Proctor, Janet Lead Academic Advisor 494-8533 jproctor@purdue.edu
Smith, Julie Secretary 494-6931 smith123@purdue.edu
Williams, LeAnne Secretary 494-6901 lewillia@purdue.edu
Zhang, Charlie Lab Technician 494-7674 zchaoyin@purdue.edu
Zickmund, Phyllis Building Dep/Dup. Serv 494-6071 pzickmun@purdue.edu