Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Graduate Students

Name Research Training Area Major Professor Email
Ait Oumeziane, Belel Clinical Dan Foti baitoume@purdue.edu
Adams, Katherine Social Jim Tyler adams213@purdue.edu
Batz, Cassondra L. Industrial/Organizational Louis Tay cbatz@purdue.edu
Besikci, Ezgi Social Chris Agnew ebesikci@purdue.edu
Birkley, Erica Clinical Chris Eckhardt ebirkley@purdue.edu
Blunt, Janell Cognitive Jeff Karpicke jrblunt@purdue.edu
Breit, Kristen Behavioral Neuroscience Julia Chester breit@purdue.edu
Brice, William Industrial/Organizational Deborah Rupp wbrice@purdue.edu
Burns, Mason Social Margo Monteith burns47@purdue.edu
Cervantes, Victor H. MCCS Ehtibar Dzhafarov cervantv@purdue.edu
Chen, Jing Cognitive Robert Proctor chen548@purdue.edu
Cogdill, Mindi Cognitive Jim Nairne mcogdill@purdue.edu
Daly, Christine A. Social Ximena Arriaga daly15@purdue.edu
De Los Santos, Hector Clinical David Rollock hdelossa@purdue.edu
Dvir, Maayan Social Kip Williams mdvir@purdue.edu
Fleischer, Pierson MCCS Sebastien Hélie pfleisch@purdue.edu
Gilland, Kaitlyn Behavioral Neuroscience Ed Fox kgilland@purdue.edu
Griffin, Sarah Clinical Doug Samuel griffi54@purdue.edu
Griffin-Oliver, Courtney Cognitive Robert Proctor griffino@purdue.edu
Guidry, Brett Industrial/Organizational Carolyn Jagacinski bguidry@purdue.edu
Hales, Andrew Social Kip Williams ahales@purdue.edu
Han, Arum Developmental George Hollich hana@purdue.edu
Haney, Alison Clinical David Rollock haneyam@purdue.edu
Hill, Kaylin E. Clinical Dan Foti kbeckwit@purdue.edu
Iannone, Nicole Social Janice Kelly niannone@purdue.edu
Jarnecke, Amber Clinical Susan South ajarneck@purdue.edu
Jebb, Andrew Industrial/Organizational Sang Woo ajebb@purdue.edu
Jopp, Andrew Clinical Susan South ajopp@purdue.edu
Kearns, Peter O. Social Jim Tyler pkearns@purdue.edu
Keith, Melissa Industrial/Organizational Carolyn Jagacinski keith7@purdue.edu
Krishnan, Ankita Clinical David Rollock krishn38@purdue.edu
Kuykendall, Lauren Industrial/Organizational Louis Tay lgasque@purdue.edu
Kwon, Tae-Kyu MCCS Zygmunt Pizlo kwont@purdue.edu
Lee, Janice Behavioral Neuroscience Susie Swithers jyxlee@purdue.edu
Lee, Tien-Ju IBRC Kim Kinzig lee1271@purdue.edu
Lui, Pan Priscilla Clinical David Rollock plui@purdue.edu
Mallory, Drew Industrial/Organizational Deborah Rupp dmallory@purdue.edu
McCall, Timothy Social Don Carlston tmccall@purdue.edu
McCarty, Megan Social Janice Kelly mccarty1@psych.purdue.edu
McIntyre, Miranda Social Bill Graziano mcintym@purdue.edu
Murchison, Nicole Cognitive Robert Proctor nmurchis@purdue.edu
Ng, Ka Behavioral Neuroscience Susan Sangha ng49@purdue.edu
Ng, Vincent Industrial/Organizational Louis Tay ngv@purdue.edu
O'Meara, Madison Clinical Susan South omearam@purdue.edu
Parker, Laura Social Margo Monteith parke122@purdue.edu
Parrigon, Scott Industrial/Organizational Sang Woo sparrigo@purdue.edu
Porter, Caitlin Industrial/Organizational Sang Woo porter21@purdue.edu
Ren, Dongning Social Kip WIlliams dren@purdue.edu
Saef, Rachel Industrial/Organizational Sang Woo rsaef@purdue.edu
Schartz, Nicole D. Behavioral Neuroscience Amy Brewster nschartz@purdue.edu
Serlin, Hannah Beh Neuroscience Ed Fox hserlin@purdue.edu
Shamloo, Farzin MCCS Sebastien Hélie fshamloo@purdue.edu
Sherman, Emily Clinical Don Lynam edubose@purdue.edu
Sprunger, Joel Clinical Chris Eckhardt jgsprung@purdue.edu
Suzuki, Takakuni Clinical David Rollock tsuzuki@purdue.edu
Swisher, Melissa Learning and Memory Peter Urcuioli mjswishe@purdue.edu
Tan, Yu-yang Kenneth Social Chris Agnew tan84@purdue.edu
Thornton, Meghan Industrial/Organizational Deborah Rupp mthornt@purdue.edu
Tomko, Linda Cognitive Robert Proctor ltomko@purdue.edu
Vanarsdall, Joshua Cognitive Jim Nairne jvanarsd@purdue.edu
Vance, Ashley Developmental George Hollich vancea@purdue.edu
Vize, Colin Clinical Don Lynam cvize@purdue.edu
Walter, Gary PULSe Terry Powley gwalter@purdue.edu
Weera, Marcus PULSe Julia Chester mweera@purdue.edu
Wiemers, Elizabeth Cognitive Tom Redick ewiemers@purdue.edu
Whiffen, Joshua Cognitive Jeff Karpicke jwhiffen@purdue.edu
Xiong, Aiping Cognitive Robert Proctor xionga@purdue.edu
Zhang, Ru MCCS Ehtibar Dzhafarov zhang617@purdue.edu
Zhang, Xiao MCCS Greg Francis zhang923@purdue.edu