Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Graduate Students

Name Research Training Area Email
Adams, Katherine Social adams213@purdue.edu
Ait Oumeziane, Belel Clinical baitoume@purdue.edu
Batz, Cassondra L. Industrial/Organizational cbatz@purdue.edu
Beckwith, Kaylin E. Clinical kbeckwit@purdue.edu
Besikci, Ezgi Social ebesikci@purdue.edu
Birkley, Erica Clinical ebirkley@purdue.edu
Blunt, Janell Cognitive jrblunt@purdue.edu
Bohrer, Brittany Clinical bbohrer@purdue.edu
Branch, Sara Social sbranch@psych.purdue.edu
Breit, Kristen Behavioral Neuroscience breit@purdue.edu
Brice, William Industrial/Organizational wbrice@purdue.edu
Burns, Mason Social burns47@purdue.edu
Cervantes, Victor H. MCCS cervantesv@purdue.edu
Chen, Jing Cognitive chen548@purdue.edu
Cogdill, Mindi Cognitive mcogdill@purdue.edu
Daly, Christine A. Social daly15@purdue.edu
De Los Santos, Hector Clinical hdelossa@purdue.edu
Dvir, Maayan Social mdvir@purdue.edu
Fleischer, Pierson MCCS pfleisch@purdue.edu
Gilland, Kaitlyn Behavioral Neuroscience kgilland@purdue.edu
Griffin, Sarah Clinical griffi54@purdue.edu
Griffin-Oliver, Courtney Cognitive griffino@purdue.edu
Grimaldi, Philip Cognitive pgrimald@psych.purdue.edu
Guidry, Brett Industrial/Organizational bguidry@purdue.edu
Gupte, Shweta MCCS svaidya@purdue.edu
Hales, Andrew Social ahales@purdue.edu
Han, Arum Developmental hana@purdue.edu
Han, Hye-Joo MCCS han18@purdue.edu
Haney, Alison Clinical haneyam@purdue.edu
Iannone, Nicole Social niannone@purdue.edu
Jarnecke, Amber Clinical ajarneck@purdue.edu
Jebb, Andrew Industrial/Organizational ajebb@purdue.edu
Jopp, Andrew Clinical ajopp@purdue.edu
Kassner, Matthew Social mkassner@psych.purdue.edu
Kearns, Peter O. Social pkearns@purdue.edu
Keith, Melissa Industrial/Organizational keith7@purdue.edu
Krishnan, Ankita Clinical krishn38@purdue.edu
Kuykendall, Lauren Industrial/Organizational lgasque@purdue.edu
Kwon, Tae-Kyu MCCS kwont@purdue.edu
Lee, Janice Behavioral Neuroscience jyxlee@purdue.edu
Lee, Tien-Ju IBRC lee1271@purdue.edu
Lui, Pan Priscilla Clinical plui@purdue.edu
Mallory, Drew Industrial/Organizational dmallory@purdue.edu
McCall, Timothy Social tmccall@purdue.edu
McCarty, Megan Social mccarty1@psych.purdue.edu
McIntyre, Miranda Social mcintym@purdue.edu
Murchison, Nicole Cognitive nmurchis@purdue.edu
Ng, Ka Behavioral Neuroscience ng49@purdue.edu
Ng, Vincent Industrial/Organizational ngv@purdue.edu
O'Meara, Madison Clinical omearam@purdue.edu
Parker, Laura Social parke122@purdue.edu
Parrigon, Scott Industrial/Organizational sparrigo@purdue.edu
Porter, Caitlin Industrial/Organizational porter21@purdue.edu
Ren, Dongning Social dren@purdue.edu
Saef, Rachel Industrial/Organizational rsaef@purdue.edu
Schartz, Nicole D. Behavioral Neuroscience nschartz@purdue.edu
Scherer, Kelly Industrial/Organizational scherer0@purdue.edu
Serlin, Hannah Behavioral Neuroscience hserlin@purdue.edu
Shamloo, Farzin MCCS fshamloo@purdue.edu
Sherman, Emily Clinical edubose@purdue.edu
Smith, Megan Cognitive smith598@purdue.edu
Sprunger, Joel Clinical jgsprung@purdue.edu
Suzuki, Takakuni Clinical tsuzuki@purdue.edu
Swisher, Melissa Learning and Memory mjswishe@purdue.edu
Tan, Yu-yang Kenneth Social tan84@purdue.edu
Thornton, Meghan Industrial/Organizational mthornt@purdue.edu
Tomko, Linda Cognitive ltomko@purdue.edu
Vanarsdall, Joshua Cognitive jvanarsd@purdue.edu
Vance, Ashley Developmental vancea@purdue.edu
Vize, Colin Clinical cvize@purdue.edu
Walter, Gary PULSe gwalter@purdue.edu
Weera, Marcus PULSe mweera@purdue.edu
Wiemers, Elizabeth Cognitive ewiemers@purdue.edu
Whiffen, Joshua Cognitive jwhiffen@purdue.edu
Xi, Zhuangzhuang MCCS zxi@purdue.edu
Xiong, Aiping Cognitive xionga@purdue.edu
Zhang, Ru MCCS zhang617@purdue.edu
Zhang, Xiao MCCS zhang923@purdue.edu