Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

David A. Santogrossi Graduate Instructor Award

This award recognizes excellence in teaching for students working as a graduate instructor (GI) in the department. More information about this and other graduate student awards can be found by clicking here.

Award Winner Year
Joshua VanArsdall 2016
Megan McCarty 2015
Erica Schneid 2014
Sara Branch 2013
Matthew Kassner 2013
Althea Bauerschmidt 2012
Meaghan Altman 2011