Post-Doctorate Directory

NamePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Hodges, Joanna hodges30@purdue.edu 
Kershaw, Jonathan jkershaw@purdue.edu 
Kindler, Joseph jkindle@purdue.edu 
Kumar, Ajay kumar272@purdue.edu 
Liu, Yibin 496-2747 liu2052@purdue.edu  SMTH 160
Pereyra, Andrea apereyra@purdue.edu 

Department of Nutrition Science, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059(765) 494-8228, Fax: (765) 494-0674

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by: Nutrition Science

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.