Post-Doctorate Directory

NamePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Kim, Jung Eun 494-7922 kim1507@purdue.edu MTHW 310
Liu, Yibin 496-2747 liu2052@purdue.edu  SMTH 160
Lubecka-Pietruszewska, Katarzyna klubecka@purdue.edu HANS 109
Lynch, Krystal lynch68@purdue.edu STON B6
Thuppal Varadachari, Sowmyanarayanan vthuppal@purdue.edu STON 141

Department of Nutrition Science, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059(765) 494-8228, Fax: (765) 494-0674

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by: Nutrition Science

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.