Graduate Student Directory

NameE-mailOffice
Andolino, Chaylen candolin@purdue.edu  STON G54
Bergia, Robert rbergia@purdue.edu MTHW 309
Braun, Ethan braun25@purdue.edu STON B20
Calvert, Ryan rcalvert@purdue.edu STON G32/33
Carrerio, Alicia acarreir@purdue.edu STON G32/33
Chanpaisaeng, Krittikan kchanpai@purdue.edu STON G32/33
Chehab, Rana rchehab@purdue.edu  STON G54
Cheon, Eujin mariacheon@purdue.edu  STON G54
Cladis, Dennis dcladis@purdue.edu STON G36/NLSN 3195
Cowan, Alexandra cowan9@purdue.edu  STON G54
Debelo, Hawi hdebelo@purdue.edu  NLSN 3191
Devarshi, Prasad pdevarsh@purdue.edu MTHW 303
Douglas, Steve douglas53@purdue.edu  STON G54
Fernandez, Regina fernan71@purdue.edu STON B29
Goldbaum, Audrey agoldbau@purdue.edu  STON G32/33
Gwin, Jessica gwinj@purdue.edu  STON G54
Higgins, Kelly higgin20@purdue.edu STON G4
Hudson, Joshua hudson67@purdue.edu MTHW 310
Hunter, Stephanie hunter99@purdue.edu  STON G54
Im, Suji im19@purdue.edu  STON G32
Jiang, Heng jiang423@purdue.edu
Jun, Shinyoung jun24@purdue.edu  STON G54
Kiesel, Violet vkiesel@purdue.edu STON B29
Kim, Sora kim2713@purdue.edu  STON G54
Li, Jia li1201@purdue.edu MTHW 310
Liu, Kilia liu1173@purdue.edu STON B29
Lobene, Andrea alobene@purdue.edu  STON G54
Maiz, Maria mmaizrod@purdue.edu STON G36
Mansfield, Jennifer jmansfi@purdue.edu STON B6
McArthur, Breanna bmcarth@purdue.edu STON G4
McNabney, Sean smcnabne@purdue.edu  STON G54
O'Connor, Lauren leoconno@purdue.edu MTHW 309
Reister, Evan ereister@purdue.edu  STON G54
Rivera, Rebecca rcusack@purdue.edu SMTH 160
Sermet, M. Omer osermet@purdue.edu  STON G54
Sheeley, Madeline powell51@purdue.edu  STON B29
Shin, Sunhye shin157@purdue.edu LILY 3-237
Snell, Haley hsnell@purdue.edu  STON G54
Stochelski, Mateusz mstochel@purdue.edu STON G46
Stone, Michael stone59@purdue.edu STON G36
Stremke, Elizabeth estremke@purdue.edu STON G36
Terwilliger, Carrie cterwill@purdue.edu  STON G54
Vorland, Colby cvorland@purdue.edu STON G36
Wang, Yu wang3651@purdue.edu  STON G54
Wiese, Gretchen gwiese@purude.edu  STON G54
Wilder, Kendra kwilder@purdue.edu  STON G54
Wright, Breanne wrigh197@purdue.edu SMTH 160
Yang, Chao yang644@purdue.edu STON B29
Yum, Chae Hyun cyum@purdue.edu STON B29
Zembroski, Alyssa azembros@purdue.edu  STON G32/33
Zhao, Yiying zhao819@purdue.edu  STON G-54

Department of Nutrition Science, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059(765) 494-8228, Fax: (765) 494-0674

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by: Nutrition Science

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.