Faculty Directory

To contact Nutrition Sciences, please e-mail nutrition@purdue.edu 

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Bailey, Regan L. Associate Professor 494-2829 reganbailey@purdue.edu STON 143
Buhman, Kimberly Associate Professor 496-6872 kbuhman@purdue.edu STON 210
Burgess, John (Jay) Associate Professor 494-8239 burgesjr@purdue.edu STON G1F
Campbell, Wayne Professor 494-8236 campbellw@purdue.edu STON 203
Datta, Mridul Assistant Professor and Director, Coordinated Program in Dietetics 496-0143 datta7@purdue.edu STON 202
Eicher-Miller, Heather Assistant Professor 494-6815 heicherm@purdue.edu STON G-2
Ellis, Jessica Assistant Professor 496-0142 jmellis@purdue.edu STON 206
Fleet, James Distinguished Professor 494-0302 fleet@purdue.edu STON G1B
Forman, Michele R. Professor & Head 494-9921 mforman@purdue.edu  STON 214
Gletsu Miller, Nana Associate Professor 496-9462 ngletsum@purdue.edu STON 208
Gunaratna, Nilupa Assistant Professor 496-0139 gunaratna@purdue.edu  STON 201
Henagan, Tara Assistant Professor 494-4536 thenagan@purdue.edu STON G1G
Hill Gallant, Kathleen Assistant Professor 494-0101 hillgallant@purdue.edu STON 207
Jiang, Qing Professor 494-2483 qjiang@purdue.edu STON G1A
Leidy, Heather Associate Professor  496-0184 hleidy@purdue.edu  LYLE 1144E
Lindemann, Stephen Assistant Professor of Food and Nutrition Science 494-9207 lindems@purdue.edu  NLSN 3215
Martin, Berdine Research Scientist 494-6559 bmartin1@purdue.edu STON G41
Mattes, Richard (Rick) Distinguished Professor of Nutrition Science 494-0662 mattes@purdue.edu STON 212
Running, Cordelia Assistant Professor 494-2282 crunnin@purdue.edu  STON 209
Santerre, Charles Professor 496-3443 santerre@purdue.edu STON 205
Savaiano, Dennis Virginia C. Meredith Professor of Nutrition Policy 427-7826 savaiano@purdue.edu STON 204
Story, Jon Professor 494-6843 jastory@purdue.edu STON G1C
Teegarden, Dorothy Professor & Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs, College of Health & Human Sciences 494-8246 teegarden@purdue.edu STON G1E
Weaver, Connie Distinguished Professor  494-8237 weavercm@purdue.edu STON 220-B

Courtesy Faculty

Donkin, Shawn S. Courtesy Professor 494-4847 sdonkin@purdue.edu LILY 3-227
Hyner, Gerald C. Courtesy Professor 494-3170 hyner@purdue.edu LAMB 110B
Kim, Kee-Hong Courtesy Associate Professor 496-2330 keehong@purdue.edu NLSN 2239
Lelievre, Sophie A. Courtesy Professor 496-7793 lelievre@purdue.edu LYNN G193D
Rochet, Jean-Christophe (Chris) Courtesty Associate Professor 494-1413 jrochet@purdue.edu RHPH 506D
Sedlock, Darlene Courtesty Associate Professor 494-3184 sedlock@purdue.edu LAMB 007

Adjunct Faculty

Boushey, Carol J. Adjunct Professor 808-564-5915 boushey@purdue.edu
Considine, Robert Adjunct Professor rconsidi@iu.edu 
Ferruzzi, Mario Adjunct Professor mferruz@ncsu.edu 
Wastney, Meryl Adjunct Associate Professor 496-3455 mwastney@purdue.edu
Man Sau Wong Adjunct Professor man-sau.wong@polyu.edu.hk 

Emeritus Faculty

Abernathy, R. Paul Professor Emeritus
Daniel, James Professor Emeritus danieljr@purdue.edu 
Evers, William Professor Emeritus eversb@purdue.edu
Jamesen, Karen S. Professor Emerita jamesenk@purdue.edu
Janle, Elsa Research Professor Emerita 494-1566 janle@purdue.edu 
Morre, Dorothy M. Professor Emerita morredm@purdue.edu
Wood, Olivia B. Professor Emerita woodo@purdue.edu

Department of Nutrition Science, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059(765) 494-8228, Fax: (765) 494-0674

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by: Nutrition Science

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.