Faculty Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Aaltonen, Pamela M. Associate Head
Associate Professor
494-4041 aaltonen@purdue.edu JNSN 109B
Abrahamson, Kathleen Assistant Professor 494-4019 kaabraha@purdue.edu JNSN 214
Adeola, Mopelola Tolulola Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4033 adeolam@purdue.edu JNSN 220
Ahmed, Azza H. Associate Professor 494-1272 ahmedah@purdue.edu JNSN 212
Ajuwon, Mary Continuing Lecturer

aajuwon@purdue.edu

JNSN 256H
Arling, Gregory W. 494-6506 garling@purdue.edu JNSN 216
Baxter, Jessica Adjunct Professor 494-4004 baxter@purdue.edu
Berg, Abby Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4036 berga@purdue.edu JNSN 256D
Bledsoe, Sonya Y. Limited Term Lecturer sbledso@purdue.edu JNSN 243
Bozich Keith, Cynthia L. Clinical Associate Professor bozichke@purdue.edu JNSN 246
Chang, Chyi-Kong (Karen) Associate Professor 496-3086 ckchang@purdue.edu JNSN 210
Coddington, Jennifer A. Clinical Associate Professor 494-9067 jsundell@purdue.edu JNSN 226D
Davis, Jan Ellen Continuing Lecturer davis22@purdue.edu

JNSN 222

Dye, Deborah Continuing Lecturer 496-3966

dkdye@purdue.edu

JNSN 256A
Edwards, Nancy E. Associate Professor 494-4015 edwardsn@purdue.edu JNSN 240
Emery, Rachel Limited Term Lecturer

reburkho@purdue.edu

JNSN 243
Erler, Cheryl J. Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program cerler@purdue.edu JNSN 226H
Foli, Karen J. Associate Professor 494-4023 kfoli@purdue.edu JNSN 234
Griggs, Rosanne R. Clinical Associate Professor 494-4021 rgriggs@purdue.edu JNSN 244
Hannigan, Elaine C. Continuing Lecturer 494-1934 ehanniga@purdue.edu JNSN 208
Hountz, Diane Clinical Assistant Professor

dlhountz@purdue.edu

JNSN 243
Hoying, M. Erin Continuing Lecturer

mhoying@purdue.edu

JNSN 256H
Hutchison, Sondra Limited Term Lecturer

hutchiss@purdue.edu

Johnson, Rebecca C. Limited Term Lecturer John1828@purdue.edu JNSN 243
Jones, Carmen Ann Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4004 jones402@purdue.edu JNSN 226B
Jones, Elizabeth Clinical Assistant Professor jone1228@purdue.edu JNSN 256B
Karagory, Pamela M. (Pam) Director of Undergraduate Program 496-6397 pkaragor@purdue.edu JNSN 256E
Kersey, Susan J. Continuing Lecturer sjkersey@purdue.edu JNSN 243
Kirby, Kristen F. Clinical Assistant Professor kfkirby@purdue.edu JNSN 226F
Kirkpatrick, Jane M. Head, School of Nursing
Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
494-4018 jmkirk@purdue.edu JNSN 117B
Kuebler, Sandra J. (Sandi) Continuing Lecturer 496-9027 skuebler@purdue.edu JNSN 226H
McComb, Sara A. Associate Professor 494-4029 sara@purdue.edu JNSN 232
Nagle, Amy M. Continuing Lecturer 494-4004 nagle0@purdue.edu JNSN 247A
Noureldin, Marwa Post Doc Research Associate 494-4020 JNSN 219
O'Neil, Elizabeth A. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-3684 oneile@purdue.edu
Pieper, Joy Continuing Lecturer

pieper1@purdue.edu

JNSN 256H
Potetz, Janelle E. Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4004 jseger@purdue.edu JNSN 247B
Richards, Elizabeth A. (Libby) Assistant Professor 496-9463 earichar@purdue.edu JNSN 226C
Ross, Karla C. Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4038 rosskj@purdue.edu JNSN 248
Sanders, Karen Associate Professor sandersk@purdue.edu JNSN 218
Schafer, Kathleen Sebrey (Kit) Clinical Associate Professor 494-4039 kschafer@purdue.edu JNSN 206
Simpson, Vicki L. Assistant Professor 496-3702 vsimpson@purdue.edu JNSN 238
Smalls, Janelle Continuing Lecturer 494-4031 jsmalls@purdue.edu JNSN 256F
Spoerner, Deborah A. Clinical Assistant Professor dspoerne@purdue.edu JNSN 256D
Tabor, Lisa A. Continuing Lecturer 317-733-1204 ltabor@purdue.edu JNSN 224
Thorlton, Janet R. Assistant Professor 494-4030 jthorlto@purdue.edu JNSN 236
Wallace, Sarah Clinical Assistant Professor

walla103@purdue.edu

JNSN 226H
Walters, Becky Clinical Assistant Professor walter36@purdue.edu JNSN 247D
Wilfong, Leah

Continuing Lecturer and Nurse Practitioner

lmwilfon@purdue.edu JNSN 243
Wright, Trina R. Continuing Lecturer trwright@purdue.edu JNSN 224
Xu, Dongjuan Visiting Assistant Professor 494-4028

xu976@purdue.edu

JNSN 250
Yehle, Karen S. Associate Professor 494-4011 kyehle@purdue.edu JNSN 247C

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HHS at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.