Our Faculty

First Place Winner: Journal of Public Health Managment and Practice

Dr. Sandra Liu, instructor of CSR 590 Public Health Administration, is awarded the research to practice award for the year 2016 by the Journal of Public Health Management and Practice (JPHMP). Congratulations!

The Purdue Public Health Graduate Program (PHGP) is comprised of faculty from across campus, resulting in an interdisciplinary approach to student training. Click here to meet our six public health cluster hire faculty members. 

NameEmail

Brian Lamb School of Communication

Marifran Mattson mmattson@purdue.edu
Evan Perrault perrault@purdue.edu
Steve Wilson wilson25@purdue.edu

College of Technology

Tim McGraw tmcgraw@purdue.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Alan Beck abeck@purdue.edu
George Moore gemoore@purdue.edu
Audrey Ruple-Czerniak aruplecz@purdue.edu
Hsin-Yi Weng weng9@purdue.edu

Department of Consumer Science

Lalatendu Acharya lacharya@purdue.edu
Stewart Chang Alexander alexan90@purdue.edu
Andrea DeMaria ademaria@purdue.edu
Sandra Liu liuss@purdue.edu

Department of Entomology

Catherine Hill hillca@purdue.edu

Department of Health and Kinesiology

Kelley Bailey kcbailey@purdue.edu
Gerald Hyner hyner@purdue.edu
David Klenosky klenosky@purdue.edu
Yumary Ruiz ruiz46@purdue.edu
Lane Yahiro lyahiro@purdue.edu

Department of History

Wendy Kline wkline@purdue.edu

Department of Human Development and Family Studies

Melissa Franks mmfranks@purdue.edu
Elliot Friedman efriedman@purdue.edu
Blake Jones jone1054@purdue.edu
Cleveland Shields cgshields@purdue.edu
Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth shelley@purdue.edu

Department of Nutrition Science

Regan Bailey reganbailey@purdue.edu
Heather Eicher-Miller heicherm@purdue.edu
Richard Mattes mattes@purdue.edu

Department of Psychological Sciences

Christopher Agnew agnew@purdue.edu
Thomas Berndt berndt@purdue.edu
Kimberly Kinzig kkinzig@purdue.edu

Department of Statistics

Bruce Craig bacraig@purdue.edu
George McCabe mccabe@purdue.edu
Mark Ward mdw@purdue.edu

Extension

Angela Abbott abbottar@purdue.edu
Donna Vandergraff dvanderg@purdue.edu
Stephanie Woodcox swoodcox@purdue.edu

School of Health Sciences

Jason Cannon cannonjr@purdue.edu
Jennifer Freeman jfreema@purdue.edu
James McGlothlin jdm3@purdue.edu
Frank Rosenthal frank@purdue.edu
Ellen Wells wells54@purdue.edu
Wei Zheng wzheng@purdue.edu

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Howard Adler

adlerh@purdue.edu 

Carl Behnke

behnkec@purdue.edu

School of Nursing

Pamela Aaltonen aaltonen@purdue.edu
Gregory Arling garling@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Richards earichar@purdue.edu
Vicki Simpson vsimpson@purdue.edu

Purdue University, Health and Human Sciences, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8210

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HHS at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.