Our Faculty

The Purdue Public Health Graduate Program (PHGP) is comprised of faculty from across campus, resulting in an interdisciplinary and collaborative approach to student training.

Staff

Salma Elwazeer, MS, MPH
PHGP Coordinator
selwazeer@purdue.edu 
Emilie Maurais, MSc
Online Degree Coordinator
emaurais@purdue.edu 
Shauna Stapleton, MPH
Assistant Director
sstaplet@purdue.edu

Brian Lamb School of Communication

Marifran Mattson mmattson@purdue.edu
Evan Perrault perrault@purdue.edu
Steve Wilson wilson25@purdue.edu

Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Tim McGraw tmcgraw@purdue.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Alan Beck abeck@purdue.edu
George Moore gemoore@purdue.edu
Audrey Ruple-Czerniak aruplecz@purdue.edu
Hsin-Yi Weng weng9@purdue.edu

Department of Consumer Science

Lalatendu Acharya lacharya@purdue.edu
Stewart Chang Alexander alexan90@purdue.edu
Andrea DeMaria ademaria@purdue.edu
Sandra Liu liuss@purdue.edu

Department of Entomology

Catherine Hill  hillca@purdue.edu

Department of Health and Kinesiology

Kelley Bailey kcbailey@purdue.edu
Gerald Hyner hyner@purdue.edu
David Klenosky klenosky@purdue.edu
Yumary Ruiz ruiz46@purdue.edu
Lane Yahiro lyahiro@purdue.edu
Laura Schwab Reese lschwabr@purdue.edu

Department of History

Wendy Kline wkline@purdue.edu

Department of Human Development and Family Studies

Melissa Franks mmfranks@purdue.edu
Elliot Friedman efriedman@purdue.edu
Blake Jones jone1054@purdue.edu
Cleveland Shields cgshields@purdue.edu
Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth shelley@purdue.edu
Robert Duncan duncan99@purdue.edu

Department of Statistics

Bruce Craig bacraig@stat.purdue.edu
George McCabe mccabe@purdue.edu
Mark Daniel Ward mdw@purdue.edu 

Extension

Angela Abbott abbottar@purdue.edu
Donna Vandergraff dvanderg@purdue.edu
Stephanie Woodcox swoodcox@purdue.edu

School of Health Sciences

Jason Cannon cannonjr@purdue.edu
Jennifer Freeman jfreema@purdue.edu
Ellen Wells wells54@purdue.edu
Wei Zheng wzheng@purdue.edu

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Howard Adler adlerh@purdue.edu
Carl Behnke behnkec@purdue.edu

School of Nursing

Pamela Aaltonen aaltonen@purdue.edu
Gregory Arling garling@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Richards earichar@purdue.edu
Vicki Simpson vsimpson@purdue.edu

Department of Nutrition Science

Regan Bailey reganbailey@purdue.edu
Heather Eicher-Miller heicherm@purdue.edu
Richard Mattes mattes@purdue.edu
Dennis Savaiano savaiano@purdue.edu
Nilupa Gunaratna gunaratna@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, 765-494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HHS

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact HHS at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.