External Advisory Committee

The following distinguished individuals provide guidance to the Public Health Graduate Program:

  • Jerome Adams, MD, MPH
    Indiana State Health Commissioner
  • Steven Braun, PhD
    Vice President of R&D Operations at Mead Johnson Nutrition
  • Tammy Bray, Dean
    College of Public Health and Human Sciences at Oregon State University
  • Jerry King, MS
    Executive Director at Indiana Public Health Association
  • Robert Lubitz, MD, MPH
    Vice President of Medical Affairs at Wellstar Kennestone Hospital
  • David Luhman, JD
    Hoffman, Luhman & Masson, PC
  • Alfonso Gatmaitan, MD
    Chief Executive Officer at IU Health
  • Joe Micon
    Executive Director at Lafayette Urban Ministry
  • Judith Monroe, MD, FAAFP
    President and Chief Executive Officer at CDC Foundation
  • Jamie Street, MD

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, 765-494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HHS

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact HHS at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.