Staff

Howard Adler, EdD, CHA
Director, Center for the Study of Lodging Operations
C.B. Smith Professor of Hotel Management
adlerh@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5998

Alei "Aileen" Fan, PhD
Assistant Professor
fan182@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8321

Susan Gordon
Assistant Professor
gordon31@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8031

Joseph Ismail, PhD
Associate Professor
ismailj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4736

SooCheong Jang, PhD
Associate Professor
jang12@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3610

Annmarie Nicely, PhD
Associate Professor
ajnicely@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4740

Hugo Tang, PhD
Associate Professor
tang14@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4733

Hospitality & Tourism Management, 900 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-4643, Fax: (765) 494-0327

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Hospitality & Tourism Management

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.