HTM Staff

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Bass, Jared Food Service 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Campos, Maria Career Center Coordinator 494-4729 camposm@purdue.edu MRRT 135A
Cawdron, Anthony Westwood Event Coordinator / Instructor 496-7805 apcawdron@purdue.edu Westwood
Cerny, Kelly Clerical 494-4643 cerny@purdue.edu MRRT 227
Dilley, Beth Clerical 494-0769 badilley@purdue.edu MRRT 227
Espinosa, Ayrielle Graduate Secretary 494-9811 aespinosa@purdue.edu MRRT 206D
Farmer, Nelly Chef Instructor 496-2086 hfarmer@purdue.edu MRRT 153D
Gervais, Nancy Foodservice-Catering 494-4732 ngervais@purdue.edu MRRT 157
Goad, Bruce Food Service Operations Manager 494-4732 bgoad@purdue.edu MRRT 157
Hall, Alice Account Clerk 496-2332 hall188@purdue.edu MRRT 161
Hostetter, Rhonda Administrative Assistant 494-6844 rhostett@purdue.edu MRRT 227B
Ket, David Foodservice 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Kohne, Peter Foodservice 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Kruger, Tina Clerical 494-8451 cmkruger@purdue.edu MRRT 128
Leitch, Maggy Academic Advisor 494-8724 mleitch@purdue.edu MRRT 128A
Martin, Susan Foodservice 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Ogden, Jan Business Assistant 494-7992 jogden@purdue.edu MRRT 224
Palm, Jaclyn Student Services Director 494-6217 jpalm@purdue.edu MRRT 128C
Pierson, Julianne Account Clerk 494-4743 piersonj@purdue.edu MRRT 161
Woeppel, Jessica Academic Advisor 496-3085 jwoeppel@purdue.edu MRRT 135B
Wood, Mary Beth HTM Alumni Relations Coordinator 496-7250 woodm@purdue.edu MRRT 133
Yazvac, Steffen Barista 496-1369 syazvac@purdue.edu MRRT 124

Hospitality & Tourism Management, 900 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-4643, Fax: (765) 494-0327

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Hospitality & Tourism Management

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.