HTM Faculty Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Adler, Howard C.B. Smith Professor of Hotel Management and Director, Center for the Study of Lodging Operations 494-5998 adlerh@purdue.edu MRRT 261
Almanza, Barbara Professor and Director of Graduate Programs 494-9847 almanzab@purdue.edu MRRT 206E
Behnke, Carl Associate Professor 494-9887 behnkec@purdue.edu MRRT 246
Cai, Liping Professor and Director, Purdue Tourism and Hospitality Research Center 494-9560 liping@purdue.edu MRRT 263
Conway, Carl Clinical Chef Instructor 496-7282 conway2@purdue.edu MRRT 153E
Day, Jonathon Associate Professor 496-2084 JonDay@purdue.edu MRRT 255
Fan, Alei Assistant Professor 494-8321 fan182@purdue.edu MRRT 243
Ghiselli, Richard Professor and Department Head 496-2636 ghiselli@purdue.edu MRRT 227A
Gordon, Susan Assistant Professor 494-8031 gordon31@purdue.edu MRRT 247
Ismail, Joseph Associate Professor 494-4736 ismailj@purdue.edu MRRT 259
Jaffé, William Associate Professor 494-4738 jaffew@purdue.edu MRRT 243 
Jang, SooCheong Professor 496-3610 jang12@purdue.edu MRRT 245
Kreul, Lee Professor Emeritus   kreull@purdue.edu  
La Lopa, Mick Associate Professor 494-6218 lalopam@purdue.edu MRRT 241
Lazarus, Bruce Professor Emeritus   blazarus@purdue.edu  
Lehto, Xinran Professor 496-2085 xinran@purdue.edu MRRT 257
Leitch, Stephen Instructor sleitch@purdue.edu
Lulay, Ambarish Clinical Chef Instructor 494-6233 alulay@purdue.edu MRRT 159
Morrison, Alastair Professor Emeritus 409-0004 alastair@purdue.edu
Nelson, Doug Associate Professor 496-2498 nelsond@purdue.edu MRRT 244
Nicely, Annmarie Associate Professor 494-4740 ajnicely@purdue.edu MRRT 239
Pearson, Thomas Professor Emeritus pearsont@purdue.edu
Rousselle, John Professor Emeritus rousselj@purdue.edu
Sydnor, Sandra Associate Professor 494-3449 ssydnorb@purdue.edu MRRT 251
Tang, Hugo Associate Professor 494-4733 tang14@purdue.edu MRRT 253

Hospitality & Tourism Management, 900 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-4643, Fax: (765) 494-0327

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Hospitality & Tourism Management

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.