Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

HTM Staff

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Bass, Jared Food Service 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Campos, Maria Graduate Secretary 494-9811 camposm@purdue.edu MRRT 206D
Cawdron, Anthony Westwood Event Coordinator / Instructor 496-7805 apcawdron@purdue.edu Westwood
Della Sala, Kristin Academic Advisor 496-3085 kcosens@purdue.edu MRRT 128A
Dilley, Beth Clerical 494-0769 badilley@purdue.edu MRRT 227
Espinosa, Ayrielle Clerical 494-4643 davis696@purdue.edu MRRT 227
Farmer, Nelly Chef Instructor 496-2086 hfarmer@purdue.edu MRRT 153D
Gervais, Nancy Foodservice-Catering 494-4732 ngervais@purdue.edu MRRT 157
Glotzbach, Janet Career Center Coordinator 494-4729 jglotzba@purdue.edu MRRT 135A
Goad, Bruce Food Service Operations Manager 494-4732 bgoad@purdue.edu MRRT 157
Hall, Alice Account Clerk 496-2332 hall188@purdue.edu MRRT 161
Hostetter, Rhonda Administrative Assistant 494-6844 rhostett@purdue.edu MRRT 227B
Ket, David Foodservice 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Kohne, Peter Foodservice 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Kruger, Tina Clerical 494-8451 cmkruger@purdue.edu MRRT 128
Leitch, Maggy Academic Advisor 494-8724 mleitch@purdue.edu MRRT 135B
Martin, Susan Foodservice 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Ogden, Jan Business Assistant 494-7992 jogden@purdue.edu MRRT 224
Palm, Jaclyn Student Services Director 494-6217 jpalm@purdue.edu MRRT 128C
Pierson, Julianne Account Clerk 494-4743 piersonj@purdue.edu MRRT 161
Yazvac, Steffen Barista 496-1369 syazvac@purdue.edu MRRT 124