Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

HTM Administration Directory

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Richard Ghiselli Ghiselli, Richard Department Head 496-2636 ghiselli@purdue.edu MRRT 227A
Rhonda Hostetter Hostetter, Rhonda Administrative Assistant 494-6844 rhostett@purdue.edu MRRT 227B

Clerical Support

Beth Dilley Dilley, Beth Secretary 494-0769 badilley@purdue.edu MRRT 227
Ayrielle Davis Davis, Ayrielle Secretary 494-4643 davis696@purdue.edu MRRT 227

Student Services

Jaclyn Palm Palm, Jaclyn Student Services Director 494-6217 jpalm@purdue.edu
MRRT 128C
Maggy Leitch Leitch, Maggy Academic Advisor 494-8724 mleitch@purdue.edu MRRT 128A
Tina Kruger Kruger, Tina Secretary 494-8451 cmkruger@purdue.edu MRRT 128

Graduate Program

Barbara Almanza Almanza, Barbara Director of Graduate Program 494-9847 almanzab@purdue.edu MRRT 206E
Maria Campos Campos, Maria Graduate Program Secretary 494-9811 camposm@purdue.edu MRRT 206D

Business Office

Jan Ogden Ogden, Jan Business Assistant 494-7992 jogden@purdue.edu MRRT 224