Contact Us

Department

Administration

Marriott Hall, Room 227
900 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 494-4643
Fax: (765) 496-0327
E-mail: htm@purdue.edu

Academic Programs

Undergraduate Advising

Jaclyn Palm, Student Services Director
Marriott Hall, Room 128C
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 494-6217
E-mail: jpalm@purdue.edu

Maggy Leitch, Academic Advisor
Marriott Hall, Room 128A
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 494-8724
E-mail: mleitch@purdue.edu

Jessica Woeppel, Academic Advisor
Marriott Hall, Room 135B
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2115
Phone: (765) 496-3085
E-mail: jwoeppel@purdue.edu

Graduate Programs

Barbara Almanza, Director
Marriott Hall, Room 206E
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 494-9847
Fax: (765) 494-0327
E-mail: almanzab@purdue.edu

Restaurants

Boiler Bistro

Marriott Hall
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 494-4742

Lavazza

Marriott Hall
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 496-1369

John Purdue Room

Mariott Hall
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 494-6845
E-mail: jpr@purdue.edu

Research Centers

Center for the Study of Lodging Operations

Howard Adler, Director
Marriott Hall, Room 261
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 494-5998
Fax: (765) 494-0327
E-mail: adlerh@purdue.edu

Purdue Tourism and Hospitality Research Center

Liping Cai, Director
Mariott Hall, Room 263
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2115
Phone: (765) 494-9560
E-mail: liping@purdue.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management, 900 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-4643, Fax: (765) 494-0327

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Hospitality & Tourism Management

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.