School of Health Sciences Staff Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Coffman, Loretta Business Manager 494-0083 loretta@purdue.edu

JNSN 109A

Fay, Kristy Secretary 494-6290 kmfay@purdue.edu HAMP 1263
Patz, Brandt A. Director of Development 494-4013 BAPatz@prf.org STON 106
Ricci, Rosemary (Rosie) Academic Advisor 494-1393 rricci@purdue.edu HAMP 1163B
Strange, Truda Director of the HSCI Office of Student Services & Lead Academic Advisor 496-2848 strange@purdue.edu HAMP 1163A
Terrell, Helen T. Secretary 494-8102 hterrell@purdue.edu HAMP 1163
Walker, Karen Administrative Assistant to the Head & Graduate Secretary 494-1419 kwalker@purdue.edu HAMP 1173B

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.