Clinical Laboratory Science Directors

NameTitleEmployerEmail
Donna Wray, MLS (ASCP) Program Director, School of Medical Laboratory Science Edward Hines, Jr. VA Hospital Donna.Wray@va.gov
DeAnne Maxwell, MBA, MLS(ASCP)cm Program Director, Clinical Laboratory Science Program Franciscan Health deanne.maxwell@franciscanalliance.org
Rosemary Duda, B.D., MT(ASCP) Program Director, School of Medical Laboratory Science Franciscan Health Hammond rosemary.duda@franciscanalliance.org
Michaele McDonald, M.S., MT (ASCP)  Program Director, School of Medical Laboratory Sciences Good Samaritan mmcdonald@gshvin.org
Carla Clem, M.S., MT (ASCP) SH Program Director / Hematology Instructor IU Health Methodist Hospital cclem@iuhealth.org
Nicholas Brehl, MEd., MLS (ASCP) CM Co-Program Director, IUSM Clinical Laboratory Science Program IUSM School of Medicine nbrehl@iupui.edu
Katherine Steele, MPH, MLS (ASCP) CM Co-Program Director, IUSM Clinical Laboratory Science Program IUSM School of Medicine kmherman@iupui.edu
Tyrie Gardner, MS, MT(ASCP) Program Director, Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Northshore University Health tgardner@northshore.org
Stephanie Wallace, MLS (ASCP) Program Director, School of Clinical Laboratory Science OSF Saint Francis Medical Center stephanie.e.wallace@osfhealthcare.org
Brian Goff, M.A., MT (ASCP) Program Director, Laboratory Science Program Parkview Health Laboratories brian.goff@parkview.com

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.