Emeritus Faculty

NameTitleE-mail
Carlson, Gary P.
Professor Emeritus of Health Sciences;
Adjunct Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology - Indiana University School of Medicine (Lafayette Center)
gcarlson@purdue.edu
Christian, John Edward
Hovde Distinguished Service Professor of Bionucleonics and Health Sciences Emeritus
Isom, Gary E.
Professor Emeritus of Toxicology geisom@purdue.edu
Landolt, Robert R.
Professor Emeritus of Bionucleonics landoltr@purdue.edu
McGlothlin, James D. Professor Emeritus of Industrial Hygiene and Ergonomics jdm3@purdue.edu
Shaw, Stanley M. Professor Emeritus, Nuclear Pharmacy;
Academic Advisor, Regulatory and Quality Compliance
shaws@purdue.edu
Ziemer, Paul L.
Professor Emeritus of Health Physics ziemer@purdue.edu
Zimmerman, Neil J. Professor Emeritus of Industrial Hygiene neil@purdue.edu

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.