Affiliated Faculty

Adjunct Appointments

NameTitleE-mail
Das, Indra J. Adjunct Professor of Medical Physics, IU School of Medicine idas@iupui.edu
DesRosiers, Colleen M. Adjunct Associate Professor of Medical Physics, IU School of Medicine cmdesros@iupui.edu
Du, Yansheng Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology, IU School of Medicine ydu@iupui.edu
Griffin, Carl D. Adjunct Professor of Occupational Medicine, IU Health Care
Hutchins, Gary D. Adjunct Professor of Radiology & Associate Head, Department of Radiology, IU School of Medicine
Klein, Susan B. Professor of Physics, IU Bloomington sbklein@indiana.edu
Liang, Yun Adjunct Associate Professor of Radiology, IU School of Medicine
Lin, Chen Adjunct Associate Professor of Medical Physics, IU School of Medicine
Liu, Jerry Adjunct Professor of Toxicology, Zunyi Medical College; Zunyi, China liu1344@purdue.edu
Mendonca, Marc S. Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medical Physics, IU School of Medicine mmendonc@iupui.edu
Wu, Huanmei Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medical Physics, IUPUI hw9@iupui.edu
Zimbrick, John D. Adjunct Professor of Health Physics John.Zimbrick@colostate.edu

Clinical Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleE-mail
Becker, Carol, MS, MT (ASCP) OSF Saint Francis Medical Center
Brehl, Nicholas, M.Ed. IU Health Pathology Laboratory nbrehl@iupui.edu
Clem, Carla, M.S., MT (ASCP) SH IU Health Methodist Hospital cclem@iuhealth.org
Duda, Rosemary, MT(ASCP) MS, SM, I Franciscan St. Margaret Health Rosemary.Duda@franciscanalliance.org
Gardner, Tyrie, MLS (ASCP) NorthShore University Health System Evanston Hospital mhicks@northshore.org
Goff, Brian, M.A., MT (ASCP) Parkview Memorial Hospital brian.goff@parkview.com
Leland, Diane S., Ph.D. Indiana University Medical Center dleland@iupui.edu
McDonald, Michaele, M.S., MT (ASCP) Good Samaritan Hospital mmcdonald@gshvin.org
Marler, Linda M., M.S., MT (ASCP) SM Indiana University Medical Center lmmarler@iupui.edu
Maxwell, DeAnne, MBA, MLS (ASCP) cm Franciscan St. Francis Health deanne.maxwell@franciscanalliance.org
Wallace, Stephanie, MS, MLS (ASCP)cm OSF Saint Francis Medical Center Stephanie.e.wallace@osfhealthcare.org
Wray, Donna, MT (ASCP) VA Hines Hospital Donna.Wray@va.gov

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.