School of Health Sciences Faculty

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Cannon, Jason Associate Professor 494-0794 cannonjr@purdue.edu

HAMP 1271

Dydak, Ulrike Associate Professor 494-0550 udydak@purdue.edu HAMP 1263F
Emir, Uzay Assistant Professor 496-0514 uemir@purdue.edu HAMP 1275
Freeman, Jennifer Associate Professor 494-1408 jfreema@purdue.edu HAMP 1263D
Harris, Jason Associate Professor 496-1271 jtharris@purdue.edu HAMP 1163D
Liu, Shuang Professor 494-0236 liu100@purdue.edu HAMP 1163E
Nie, Linda H. Associate Professor 494-2625 hnie@purdue.edu HAMP 1277
Park, Jae Hong Assistant Professor 494-8373 park895@purdue.edu HAMP 1263B
Pérez-Torres, Carlos Assistant Professor 494-2974 cperezto@purdue.edu HAMP 1263A
Santerre, Charles

Interim Head

494-2684 santerre@purdue.edu HAMP 1173A
Shannahan, Jonathan Assistant Professor 494-2326 jshannah@purdue.edu HAMP 1279
Stantz, Keith M. Associate Professor 496-1874 kstantz@purdue.edu HAMP1169
Wells, Ellen M. Assistant Professor 496-3535 wells54@purdue.edu HAMP 1269
Zheng, Wei Professor 496-6447 wzheng@purdue.edu HAMP 1273

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.