School of Health Sciences Faculty

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Black, David R. (Randy) Professor 434-3140 dblack@purdue.edu LAMB 106A
Cannon, Jason Associate Professor 494-0794 cannonjr@purdue.edu

HAMP 1271

Dydak, Ulrike Associate Professor 494-0550 udydak@purdue.edu HAMP 1263F
Freeman, Jennifer Associate Professor 494-1408 jfreema@purdue.edu HAMP 1263D
Harris, Jason Associate Professor 496-1271 jtharris@purdue.edu HAMP 1163D
Havics, Andrew (Tony) Lecturer aahavics@pH2LLC.com PHYS 96A
Hilliard, Lisa M. Lecturer 494-3128 lhilliar@purdue.edu HAMP 1163C
Hirsch, Andrew S. Professor 494-3000/494-2218 hirsch@purdue.edu PHYS 178
Hitchings, Dale T. Lecturer dhitchings@safelab.com PHYS 96A
Kirkham, Tim Lecturer tkirkham@purdue.edu PHYS 96A

Liu, Shuang

Professor 494-0236 liu100@purdue.edu HAMP 1163E
Nakayama, Shoji Associate Professor
219-989-
8062
nakayama@purduecal.edu
Nie, Linda H. Associate Professor 494-2625 hnie@purdue.edu HAMP 1277
Park, Jae Hong Assistant Professor 494-8373 park895@purdue.edu HAMP 1263B
Pérez-Torres, Carlos Assistant Professor 494-2974 cperezto@purdue.edu HAMP 1263A
Poulson, Jean M. Associate Professor 494-1107 jpoulson@purdue.edu
Richard, Mack Lecturer mrichar@iupui.edu
Rosenthal, Frank S. Associate Professor 494-0812 frank@purdue.edu HAMP 1273
Schweitzer, James F. Assistant Professor 494-2350 jfschweitzer@purdue.edu HAMP B173
Sepulveda, Maria (Marisol) Professor 496-3428 mssepulv@purdue.edu FORS 103
Shannahan, Jonathan Assistant Professor 494-2326 jshannah@purdue.edu HAMP 1179
Stantz, Keith M. Associate Professor 496-1874 kstantz@purdue.edu HAMP1169
Taleyarkhan, Rusi P. Professor 313-1876 rusi@purdue.edu NUCL 108C
Wells, Ellen M. Assistant Professor 496-3535 wells54@purdue.edu HAMP 1269
Zheng, Wei Professor and Head 496-6447 wzheng@purdue.edu HAMP 1169

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.