Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

HK Faculty Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Blankenship, Bonnie T. Professor
Undergraduate Director
494-3188 bblanke@purdue.edu LAMB 113
Christy Daugherty Graduate Studies Coordinator 494-3162 hkgrad@purdue.edu LAMB 115A
Gavin, Tim Professor, Department Head 494-3179 gavin1@purdue.edu LAMB 117
Klenosky, David B. Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies 494-0865 klenosky@purdue.edu LAMB 119
Scott, Michelle Administrative Assistant, Schedule Deputy 494-3178 mjscott@purdue.edu LAMB 116

Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Ambike, Satya Assistant Professor 496-0567 sambike@purdue.edu LAMB 110B
Amireault, Steve Assistant Professor 496-0568 samireau@purdue.edu LAMB 311A
Bailey, Kelley Continuing Lecturer 494-3180 kcbailey@purdue.edu LAMB 201B
Blankenship, Bonnie T. Professor
Undergraduate Director
494-3188 bblanke@purdue.edu LAMB 113
Braden, Joe Continuing Lecturer 496-9551 jmbraden@purdue.edu SCHW
Carroll, Chad Assistant Professor      
Claxton, Laura J. Associate Professor 496-2293 ljclaxton@purdue.edu LAMB 304A
DeHaven, Carole Continuing Lecturer 494-0216 cdehaven@purdue.edu LAMB 207B
Gavin, Tim Professor, Department Head 494-3179 gavin1@purdue.edu LAMB 117
Haddad, Jeff Associate Professor 496-9489 jmhaddad@purdue.edu LAMB 201A
Huffield, Adam Continuing Lecturer 496-0183 Ahuffiel@purdue.edu LAMB 304B
Hyner, Gerald C. Professor 494-4518 hyner@purdue.edu LAMB 106B
Klenosky, David B. Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies 494-0865 klenosky@purdue.edu LAMB 119
Lawrance, Scott Clinical Associate Professor      
Ledman, Cassandra Clinical Assistant Professor      
Leverenz, Larry J. Clinical Professor 494-3167 llevere@purdue.edu LAMB 107B
McDonough, Meghan Associate Professor 496-9483 mcdonough@purdue.edu LAMB 114
Miller, Dennis Continuining Lecturer 494-3170 damiller@purdue.edu LAMB 107
Rietdyk, Shirley Professor 496-6703 srietdyk@purdue.edu LAMB 201C
Roseguini, Bruno Assistant Professor 496-2612 brosegui@purdue.edu LAMB 08A
Ross, Dan Continuing Lecturer 494-3216 golfpro@purdue.edu SPUR
Ruiz, Yumary Assistant Professor 494-9112 ruiz46@purdue.edu LAMB 106C
Sedlock, Darlene A. Associate Professor 494-3184 sedlock@purdue.edu LAMB 118
Wiedman, Doug Continuing Lecturer 494-8990 wiedmand@purdue.edu PMU B012
Wilcoxson, Alice Clinical Associate Professor 494-3172 awilcoxson@purdue.edu LAMB 107B
Yahiro, Lane Clinical Associate Professor; Director of the Ismail Center 496-6449 lyahiro@purdue.edu LYLE 1130
Zelaznik, Howard N. Professor 494-5601 hnzelaz@purdue.edu LAMB 205D
Zinsmeister, Virginia Adjunct Faculty 494-3170 vzins21@aol.com LAMB 107