Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

HK Faculty Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Blankenship, Bonnie T. Professor
Undergraduate Director
494-3188 bblanke@purdue.edu LAMB 113
Duncan, Lisa Graduate Studies Coordinator 494-3162 llduncan@purdue.edu LAMB 115A
Gavin, Tim Professor, Department Head 494-3179 gavin1@purdue.edu LAMB 117
Klenosky, David B. Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies 494-0865 klenosky@purdue.edu LAMB 119
Scott, Michelle Administrative Assistant, Schedule Deputy 494-3178 mjscott@purdue.edu LAMB 116

Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Bailey, Kelley Continuing Lecturer 494-3170 kcbailey@purdue.edu LAMB 201B
Black, D. Randy Professor 494-3170 randy@randyblackphd.com LAMB 106A
Blankenship, Bonnie T. Professor
Undergraduate Director
494-3188 bblanke@purdue.edu LAMB 113
Braden, Joe Continuing Lecturer 496-9551 jmbraden@purdue.edu SCHW
Claxton, Laura J. Associate Professor 496-2293 ljclaxton@purdue.edu LAMB 304A
DeHaven, Carole Continuing Lecturer 494-0216 cdehaven@purdue.edu LAMB 207B
Dyer, Stephanie Limited Term Lecturer 494-3245 dyer3@purdue.edu MACK
Gavin, Tim Professor, Department Head 494-3179 gavin1@purdue.edu LAMB 117
Haddad, Jeff Associate Professor 496-9489 jmhaddad@purdue.edu LAMB 201A
Harper, William A. Professor 496-6723 wharper@purdue.edu LAMB 118
Hodge, Tarra L. Clinical Assistant Professor 494-3159 thodge@purdue.edu LAMB 111A
Hyner, Gerald C. Professor 494-3170 hyner@purdue.edu LAMB 110B
Klenosky, David B. Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies 494-0865 klenosky@purdue.edu LAMB 119
Leverenz, Larry J. Clinical Professor 494-3167 llevere@purdue.edu LAMB 107B
Lyle, Roseann M. Professor 494-3158 rlyle@purdue.edu LAMB 106D
McDonough, Meghan Associate Professor 496-9483 mcdonough@purdue.edu LAMB 311A
McEwen, Joy Limited Term Lecturer 494-3170 jmcewen@purdue.edu
Miller, Dennis Continuining Lecturer 494-3170 damiller@purdue.edu LAMB 107
Queen, Whitney Limited Term Lecturer 494-3245 wqueen@purdue.edu MACK
Rietdyk, Shirley Associate Professor 496-6703 srietdyk@purdue.edu LAMB 201C
Roseguini, Bruno Assistant Professor 496-2612 brosegui@purdue.edu LAMB 08A
Ross, Dan Continuing Lecturer 494-3216 golfpro@purdue.edu
Ruiz, Yumary Assistant Professor 494-9112 ruiz46@purdue.edu LAMB 106C
Sedlock, Darlene A. Associate Professor 494-3184 sedlock@purdue.edu LAMB 007
Snyder, Frank Assistant Professor 496-9486 fsnyder@purdue.edu LAMB 106B
Templin, Thomas J. Professor 496-6720 ttemplin@purdue.edu LAMB 110A
Wiedman, Doug Continuing Lecturer 494-8900 wiedmand@purdue.edu
Wilcoxson, Alice Clinical Associate Professor 494-3172 awilcoxson@purdue.edu LAMB 107B
Yahiro, Lane Clinical Associate Professor; Director of the Ismail Center 496-6449 lyahiro@purdue.edu LAMB 22C
Zelaznik, Howard N. Professor 494-5601 hnzelaz@purdue.edu LAMB 205D
Zinsmeister, Virginia Adjunct Faculty 494-3156 vzins21@aol.com LAMB 107