Military Family Research Institute / Operation Diploma Staff

NameTitlePhone (765)EmailOffice
Broniarczyk, Kathy Director of Family Support 496-6013 kbroniar@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Collette, Christy Outreach Specialist-Child & Youth 496-6036 flynn14@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Hughes-Kirchubel, Linda Director of External Relations 494-3963 lhughesk@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Ludiker, Keara Education and Employment Program Specialist 494-0048 kludiker@purdue.edu HNLY 210
MacDermid Wadsworth, Shelley Director 496-6026 shelley@purdue.edu FWLR 201
Runco, Lauren Director of Education and Employment 496-6045 lrunco@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Sharp, Stacey Events & Donor Relations Specialist 496-6122 slsharp4@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Topp, Dave Assistant Director/Research Director 496-3449 dtopp@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Uerkwitz, Sayde Marketing Communication Specialist 496-6073 suerkwit@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Wagner, Janet Data/Reporting Coordinator 496-3623 wagner11@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Zhuo, Huilong "Eddy" Web Developer & Database Administrator 496-6580 eddyzhuo@purdue.edu HNLY 210

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HDFS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HDFS.