Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Ben & Maxine Miller Child Development Laboratory School Staff

Name Title Phone (765) Email Office
Ronda Benda Child Care Aide,
Aqua Room
494-0240 rbenda@purdue.edu HNLY 115
Dena Brunton Child Care Aide,
Blue Room
494-0240 bbrunton@purdue.edu FWLR 191
Danielle Bryant Associate Teacher,
Orange Room
494-2953 dwoodar@purdue.edu HNLY 107
Julie Clisby Associate Teacher, Aqua Room 494-0240 jclisby@purdue.edu HNLY 115
Janet Covington Secretary 494-0240
494-2932
covingtj@purdue.edu FWLR 190
Justine Egan Head Teacher,
Yellow Room
494-4526 jegan@purdue.edu FWLR 153
Polly Ford Head Teacher,
Blue Room
494-5501 psford@purdue.edu FWLR 191
Ashley Holser Associate Teacher,
Green Room
494-0240 aholser@purdue.edu FWLR 181
Jessica Kingston Child Care Aide,
Floater
494-0240 jkingsto@purdue.edu FWLR 190
Peggy Klim Child Care Aide,
Purple Room
494-0240 pklim@purdue.edu FWLR 168
Tisha Lynas Associate Teacher,
Yellow Room
494-0240 tlynas@purdue.edu FWLR 153
Rachel Mann Child Care Aide,
Orange Room
494-0240 RachelMann@purdue.edu HNLY 107
Sally Maroska Food Service,
Kitchen Crew
494-0240 smaroska@purdue.edu FWLR 190
Natalie McKinney Associate Teacher,
Blue Room
494-0240 njmckinn@purdue.edu FWLR
191
Niedra McLeland Child Care Aide,
Blue Room
494-0240 nmclelan@purdue.edu FWLR 191
Shari Mooney Head Teacher,
Purple Room
496-3414 sjmooney@purdue.edu FWLR 168
Sharon Newell Head Teacher,
Aqua Room
494-2953 newellss@purdue.edu HNLY 115
Kelli Parnell Head Teacher,
Red Room
494-4227 kwitt3@purdue.edu FWLR 183
Maile Quinton Child Care Aide,
Red Room
494-0240 mquinton@purdue.edu FWLR 183
Bianca Santos Associate Teacher,
Purple Room
494-0240 bsantos@purdue.edu FWLR 168
Elizabeth Schlesinger-Devlin Director 494-0240 esdevlin@purdue.edu FWLR 186
McKenzie Schmitz Associate Teacher,
Red Room
494-0240 schmitz0@purdue.edu FWLR 183
Amy Schulze Child Care Aide,
Yellow Room
494-0240 alschulz@purdue.edu FWLR 153
Phyllis Shireman Head Teacher,
Green Room
494-5580 shiremanp@purdue.edu FWLR 181
Linda Shute Head Teacher,
Orange Room
494-7708 lshute@purdue.edu HNLY 107
Linda Stockwell Child Care Aide,
Floater
494-0240 lvandame@purdue.edu FWLR
190
Leslie Tia Child Care Aide,
Green Room
494-0240 mtia@purdue.edu FWLR 181