Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

HDFS Staff Directory

Name Title Phone (765) Email Office
Barb Beaulieu Human Development Extension Specialist 494-2959 barbb@purdue.edu FWLR 119
Jessica Beavers Account Clerk IV 494-2934 jbeavers@purdue.edu FWLR G007
Sheryl Cox Secretary, Building Deputy 494-2939 sherrycox@purdue.edu FWLR 211
Amanda Emmons Business Manager 496-3073 ajemmons@purdue.edu FWLR G007
Rita Hipps Administrative Assistant 494-9511 hipps@purdue.edu HNLY 255
Dreama (Dee) Love Human Development Extension Specialist and Certified Family Life Educator 494-2933 loved@purdue.edu FWLR 118
Susan McCarty Business Assistant 494-2710 smmccart@purdue.edu HNLY 243
Alan Mehringer Manager of CSR/HDFS Information Technology 494-2916 alanm@purdue.edu FWLR 229
Elizabeth Schlesinger-Devlin Director, Miller Child Development Laboratory School 494-0240 esdevlin@purdue.edu FWLR 186
Melissa Schwartz Secretary/Schedule Deputy 496-3816 lanem@purdue.edu HNLY 238
Lisa Stein Communications and Proposal Coordinator 494-0372 steinl@purdue.edu HNLY 233
Janet Wagner Data Manager, Early Literacy Projects and Military Family Research Institute 496-3623 jwagrpc@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Carolyn Watson Graduate Secretary 494-2965 crwatson@purdue.edu FWLR 213