Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

HDFS Staff Directory

Name Title Phone (765) Email Office
Barb Beaulieu Human Development Extension Specialist 494-2959 barbb@purdue.edu FWLR 227
Jessica Beavers Account Clerk IV 494-2934 jbeavers@purdue.edu FWLR G007
Janet Covington Secretary/Receptionist MCDLS 494-2932 covingtj@purdue.edu FWLR 190
Sheryl Cox Secretary, Building Deputy 494-2939 sherrycox@purdue.edu FWLR 211
Amanda Emmons Business Manager 496-3073 ajemmons@purdue.edu FWLR 119
Lorraine Fox Graduate Program Secretary 496-3816 foxl@purdue.edu HNLY 238
Rita Hipps Administrative Assistant 494-9511 hipps@purdue.edu HNLY 255
Dreama (Dee) Love Human Development Extension Specialist and Certified Family Life Educator 494-2933 loved@purdue.edu FWLR 117
Susan McCarty Business Assistant 494-2710 smmccart@purdue.edu

FWLR G007

Alan Mehringer Manager of CSR/HDFS Information Technology 494-2916 alanm@purdue.edu FWLR G009
Caroline Oliver Secretary, Schedule Deputy 494-2965 oliver47@purdue.edu FWLR 213
Elizabeth Schlesinger-Devlin Director, Miller Child Development Laboratory School 494-0240 esdevlin@purdue.edu FWLR 186
Lisa Stein Communications and Proposal Coordinator 494-0372 steinl@purdue.edu HNLY 233