HDFS Staff Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)EmailOffice
Beaulieu, Barb Human Development Extension Specialist 494-2959 barbb@purdue.edu FWLR 227
Covington, Janet Secretary MCDLS, Receptionist 494-2932 covingtj@purdue.edu FWLR 190
Cox, Sheryl Secretary, Building Deputy 494-2939 sherrycox@purdue.edu FWLR 211
Emmons, Amanda Business Manager 496-3073 ajemmons@purdue.edu FWLR 119
Ewing, Roxanna Account Clerk IV 494-2934 ewingr@purdue.edu FWLR G007
Fox, Lorraine Secretary, Graduate Program 496-3816 foxl@purdue.edu HNLY 238
Hinton, Lori Administrative Assistant 494-9511 lohinton@purdue.edu HNLY 255
McCarty, Susan Business Assistant 494-2710 smmccart@purdue.edu FWLR G007
Mehringer, Alan Manager of CSR/HDFS Information Technology 494-2916 alanm@purdue.edu FWLR G009
Oliver, Caroline Secretary, Schedule Deputy 494-2965 oliver47@purdue.edu FWLR 213
Rosselot Willkins, Jennifer Academic Advisor, HDFS 494-8533 jrosselo@purdue.edu MTHW 126
Schlesinger-Devlin, Elizabeth Director, Miller Child Development Laboratory School 494-0240 esdevlin@purdue.edu FWLR 186
Stein, Lisa Communications and Proposal Coordinator 494-0372 steinl@purdue.edu HNLY 233

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HDFS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HDFS.