HDFS Staff Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)EmailOffice
Beaulieu, Barb Human Development Extension Specialist 494-2959 barbb@purdue.edu FWLR 227
Campbell, Heidi Business Office Manager 494-6947 hcampbell@purdue.edu FWLR G007
Covington, Janet Secretary MCDLS, Receptionist 494-2932 covingtj@purdue.edu FWLR 190
Cox, Sheryl Secretary, Building Deputy 494-2939 cox28@purdue.edu FWLR 211
Ewing, Roxanna Account Clerk IV 494-2934 ewingr@purdue.edu FWLR G007
Hinton, Lori Administrative Assistant 494-9511 lohinton@purdue.edu HNLY 255
McCarty, Susan Business Assistant 494-2710 smmccart@purdue.edu FWLR G007
Oliver, Caroline Secretary, Schedule Deputy 494-2965 oliver47@purdue.edu FWLR 213
Putz, Tina Graduate-Distance Learning Coordinator 496-3816 tputz@purdue.edu HNLY 238
Rosselot Willkins, Jennifer Academic Advisor, HDFS 494-8533 jrosselo@purdue.edu MTHW 126
Schlesinger-Devlin, Elizabeth Director, Miller Child Development Laboratory School 494-0240 esdevlin@purdue.edu FWLR 186
Simon, Mary Technical Support & Database Administrator 496-6081 mesimon@purdue.edu FWLR G008
Stein, Lisa Communications and Proposal Coordinator 494-0372 steinl@purdue.edu HNLY 233
Woeppel, Jessica Academic Advisor, HDFS 496-3085 jwoeppel@purdue.edu MRRT 135B

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HDFS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HDFS.