Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

HDFS Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone (765) Email Office
Sharon Christ Assistant Professor 496-1638 slchrist@purdue.edu HNLY 225
Jennifer Dobbs-Oates Clinical Assistant Professor 494-2931 jendo@purdue.edu HNLY 245
Aryn M. Dotterer Assistant Professor 496-1762 dotterer@purdue.edu FWLR 207
C├ęzanne Elias Visiting Assistant Professor 494-2944 chaas@purdue.edu FWLR 125A
James G. Elicker Associate Professor 494-2938 elickerj@purdue.edu FWLR 206
Melissa M. Franks Associate Professor 494-2942 mmfranks@purdue.edu FWLR 202
Doran French Department Head and Professor 494-9511 dcfrench@purdue.edu HNLY 256
Elliot Friedman Associate Professor 496-6378 efriedman@purdue.edu HNLY 247
Blake Jones Assistant Professor 494-1842 blakejones@purdue.edu HNLY 229
Shelley M. MacDermid Wadsworth Professor 494-6026 shelley@purdue.edu FWLR
201
Germán Posada Associate Professor 494-1029 gposada@purdue.edu HNLY 248
Douglas R. Powell Distinguished Professor 494-2941 powelld@purdue.edu FWLR 225
Megan Purcell Clinical Assistant Professor 494-2937 mpurcel@purdue.edu FWLR 203
David Purpura Assistant Professor 494-2947 purpura@purdue.edu HNLY 231
Sara Schmitt Assistant Professor 494-4139 saraschmitt@purdue.edu HNLY 235
A. J. Schwichtenberg Assistant Professor 496-2780 aschwich@purdue.edu HNLY 227
Cleveland Shields Associate Professor 496-8372 cgshields | at | purdue.edu FWLR 219
Zoe Taylor Assistant Professor 494-2949 zetaylor@purdue.edu HNLY 246
Natasha Watkins Clinical Assistant Professor 496-2106 watkinsn@purdue.edu FWLR 208
Shawn Whiteman Associate Professor 494-3312 sdwhitem@purdue.edu HNLY 249