HDFS Faculty Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)EmailOffice
Sharon Christ Associate Professor 496-1638 slchrist@purdue.edu FWLR 207
Jennifer Dobbs-Oates Clinical Associate Professor 494-2931 jendo@purdue.edu HNLY 245
Robert Duncan Assistant Professor 494-3312 duncan99@purdue.edu HNLY 247
Cézanne Elias Visiting Assistant Professor 494-2944 chaas@purdue.edu FWLR 125A
James G. Elicker Professor 494-2938 elickerj@purdue.edu FWLR 215
Melissa M. Franks Associate Professor 494-2942 mmfranks@purdue.edu FWLR 206
Doran French Department Head and Professor 494-9511 dcfrench@purdue.edu HNLY 256
Elliot Friedman William & Sally Berner Hanley Associate Professor of Gerontology 496-6378 efriedman@purdue.edu HNLY 249
Blake Jones Assistant Professor 494-1842 blakejones@purdue.edu HNLY 229
Valerie Knopik Ben & Maxine Miller Professor of Human Development and Family Studies 494-0942 vknopik@purdue.edu FWLR 223
Shelley M. MacDermid Wadsworth Professor 494-6026 shelley@purdue.edu FWLR 201
Kristine Marceau Assistant Professor 494-9410 KristineMarceau@purdue.edu HNLY 225
Carolyn McCormick Assistant Professor 494-8156 mccorm37@purdue.edu FWLR 202
Deborah Nichols Associate Professor 496-0137 deborahnichols@purdue.edu HNLY 223
Germán Posada Associate Professor 494-1029 gposada@purdue.edu HNLY 248
Douglas R. Powell Distinguished Professor 494-2941 powelld@purdue.edu FWLR 225
Megan Purcell Clinical Assistant Professor 494-2937 mpurcel@purdue.edu FWLR 203
David Purpura Assistant Professor 494-2947 purpura@purdue.edu HNLY 231
Sara Schmitt Assistant Professor 494-4139 saraschmitt@purdue.edu HNLY 235
A. J. Schwichtenberg Assistant Professor 496-2780

ajschwichtenberg@purdue.edu

HNLY 227
Cleveland Shields Professor 496-8372 cgshields@purdue.edu FWLR 219
Zoe Taylor Assistant Professor 494-2949 zetaylor@purdue.edu HNLY 246
Natasha Watkins Clinical Assistant Professor 496-2106 watkinsn@purdue.edu FWLR 208
Siman Zhao Visiting Assistant Professor 494-8156 zhao224@purdue.edu FWLR 202

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HDFS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HDFS.