HHS Outstanding Undergraduate Education Award

This award honors HHS faculty members for outstanding teaching performance in all phases of the University's undergraduate instruction on the West Lafayette campus. In addition to being recognized at the spring HHS faculty meeting, winners receive a cash award of $1,000.

For more information about this award, including criteria, procedures and deadlines for application, please contact Tom Berndt, HHS Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Administration.



Lata Krishnan, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Vicki Simpson, Nursing


Jennifer Dobbs-Oates, Human Development and Family Studies
George Hollich, Psychological Sciences


Christine Weber-Fox, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences


Jeff Karpicke, Psychological Sciences
David Rollock, Psychological Sciences
Mahalakshmi Preeti Sivasankar, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

College of Health & Human Sciences, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by College of Health & Human Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact College of Health & Human Sciences at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.